ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marykutty Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marykutty Thomas?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marykutty Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Love her

Her staff is very friendly! It is easy to communicate with her office by phone or email. When I was without insurance for a short time, she even accepts non-insured people. I have been seeing her for 5 years now, and I really enjoy her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 4th, 2013

I'm always about to schedule a same day appointment. Staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Thomas appears to be very knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Wonderful experience

I had to start seeing Dr. Thomas becausemy PCP was not covered by my insurance.I was quite upset and really nervous to change PCP's after 16 years going to the same doctor. What a pleasant surprise!She is extremely thorough, professional and has a very automated office. You can contact her nurse through e-mail, etc. and lab results emailed. As I said, GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

GREAT Doctor!

Dr. Thomas is a wonderful Doctor! I'm not sick that much, but when I need to see her, she provides quality attention, and doesn't seem in a hurry to get me out and bring in the next patient. She takes time to listen and seems to really care. She truly understands bedside manner. And she truly knows her medicine. I went on a trip overseas, and came back with some kind of virus. I waited a month, thinking it would go away, but it only got worse. She knew immediately what it was and gave me medicine that knocked it out in a few days. I truly recommend Dr. Thomas to anyone who doesn't want to be a number but a valued patient.Thank you Dr. Thomas for all the hard work and long hours you put in. You are a blessing to so many. Thank You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

I started seeing Dr. Thomas because my PCP (one of her associates) was impossible to get an appt with (as long as 4 mos wait). I am very happy making the switch especially now that she has her own office. I have always gotten an appt no problem even the same day when deathly ill. Very accomodating. Wait times short, office is immaculate, staff friendly and professional. Love my new PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marykutty Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Stephanie Cave

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.17 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    33
  • Dr. John Prestigiacomo

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.34 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Frederick Hackley

    Dr. Frederick Hackley

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.56 mi

    4.5
    (9)
    41