Overall Review

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
She is very thorough and personable. I would recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Dr Fuentes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and health professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Awesome Female Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuentes is an awesome female Doctor, she is a very concern doctor who takes her patients very serious. If she is concern about something she will look deeper into it but if it is nothing wrong she will let you know straight up and for you to move forward. She doesn't baby anyone who doesn't need it,She does this to help her patients find more confident and self esteem to feel better about themselves. She is full of love, support, guidance and respect for her patients. Go Maryluz Fuentez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fuentes is a wonderful and caring doctor. She is so personable and thorough. She hugs me every time I see her and goes beyond the call of duty for her patients. I HIGHLY recommend her and cannot wait until my kids are 18 so they too can go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Not for me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was hospitalized for a life threatening condition and after leaving the hospital, had some lab work done. I called the office every day for 5 days and got no answer on tests or guidance of any kind. I had to see another doctor for answers. I don't need somebody who either can't or won't respond when necessary. No routine tests done during my two years with her. Every time I left her office I felt like I was wasting my time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
BAD DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was looking for new primary doctor but she will not be the one she did not do any test or disuss anything with me about my conditions was suppose to call in prescritions before they left office at 12 on fri did not so i cant trust this doctor with my health need a doctor with understanding to thier paientiants needs and not leave someone hanging for the weekend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Doc nice, nursing staff horrible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fuentes is nice enough but, she put me on meds that compounded an existing problem. My labs were never posted on her 800 number and when I called her nurse for results 6 weeks later my call was not returned. In total I made 3 phone calls about legitimate concerns that her nurse failed to return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great! very smart, great listener warm and a pleasure, Will definately recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Maryluz Fuentes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Preet Kiran

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harold Cox

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vernishia Hill-Graham

8 years experience

3.6 of 5