The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marzena Bieniek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marzena Bieniek?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Love this Lady Doctor,, She has changed my life completely.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong Diagnosis, Poor Care

Posted on September 13th, 2015

I stopped going to see Dr. Bieniek because she spent a bulk of the appointment talking about my personal life instead of my health. She was more focused on encouraging me to "stay in school" rather than alleviating my pain (I've never considered dropping out of school and had no need for outside encouragement). Dr. Bieniek had me on medications that'd been shown to be less effective than others, so it seemed apparent that she doesn't keep up with medical advances. Since switching rheumatologists, I've been told by several doctors that I actually have a completely different disorder which Dr. Bieniek didn't even screen for (the MRIs of my spine were indicative of this other disorder).

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really?

Posted on September 8th, 2015

This woman doesn't know what side is up or down. One visit, looks at x-ray and says this is wrong with you. Next visit, looks at same xray and says nothing is wrong. Did the x-ray change? She's history.... .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Phenomenal physician, very humanized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Excellet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointing

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Too rushed and superficial. Very pleasant. Office staff abrupt. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2012

I wouldn't be able to be as active as I am with RA without the care of Dr. Bieniek. She explains all testing, results and options for treatment clearly. She is detailed, effecient and constantly planning on stabilizing and managing the symptoms.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHE'S THE BEST !!!

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Simply "DITTO" all of the above reviews !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2009

I am exceptionally pleased with this doctor as she actually listens to her patients and works with them in finding the solutions they need. Even though her office doesn't accept my medical insurance plan, I'd rather pay to go to her than see other rheumatologists who take my insurance plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marzena Bieniek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whitehall, PA.