ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marzena Bieniek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marzena Bieniek?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marzena Bieniek?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Love this Lady Doctor,, She has changed my life completely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wrong Diagnosis, Poor Care

I stopped going to see Dr. Bieniek because she spent a bulk of the appointment talking about my personal life instead of my health. She was more focused on encouraging me to "stay in school" rather than alleviating my pain (I've never considered dropping out of school and had no need for outside encouragement). Dr. Bieniek had me on medications that'd been shown to be less effective than others, so it seemed apparent that she doesn't keep up with medical advances. Since switching rheumatologists, I've been told by several doctors that I actually have a completely different disorder which Dr. Bieniek didn't even screen for (the MRIs of my spine were indicative of this other disorder).

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Really?

This woman doesn't know what side is up or down. One visit, looks at x-ray and says this is wrong with you. Next visit, looks at same xray and says nothing is wrong. Did the x-ray change? She's history.....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Phenomenal physician, very humanized.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Excellet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

disappointing

Too rushed and superficial. Very pleasant. Office staff abrupt. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

I wouldn't be able to be as active as I am with RA without the care of Dr. Bieniek. She explains all testing, results and options for treatment clearly. She is detailed, effecient and constantly planning on stabilizing and managing the symptoms.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

SHE'S THE BEST !!!

Simply "DITTO" all of the above reviews !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

I am exceptionally pleased with this doctor as she actually listens to her patients and works with them in finding the solutions they need. Even though her office doesn't accept my medical insurance plan, I'd rather pay to go to her than see other rheumatologists who take my insurance plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marzena Bieniek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whitehall, PA.

  • Dr. Sami Moussa

    Internal Medicine

    Whitehall, PA 1.25 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Rakesh Malhotra

    Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 1.26 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Katz

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 1.26 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    35