Dr. Marzena Lipinska MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Lipinska for about 12-13 years now and I am very pleased with her. She always seems to hit the nail on the head when she gives a diagnosis. My husband goes to her also, on my recommendation and he is equally pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
ON THE FENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She definitely is willing to spend time with you, which is such a blessing these days. I like to research my health conditions , it seems when I show her findings, she is not that open in learning or reading what I show her, to think outside the box. I assume from years of training you don't question what you have learned, but I'll keep working on it with her, She's the best I've had in the past 2 years, She seems to love being a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST IN EVERY HEALTH QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She definitely is willing to work with you. She does take time with you and looks out for your best interest, which is rare these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Great family doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Lipinska very much. She explains everything and gives you the options. Some doctors dictate to you because "they are the doctor". But Dr. Lipinska listens to you and realizes you are a partner with her in your healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is OKAY shes good in answering questions. But, the biggest turn off is the person working in the front desk i believe her name is SYLWIA, the rudest person I have ever met!!!! So mean to customers!! Sitting in the waiting area hearing her take care of phone calls or patients is HORRIBLE it just makes me want to get up and tell her something....I will be switching doctors because of this. When I call to schedule and apoointment I was told that if I am even 2 minutes late the doctor has the right not to take me, I ended up coming on time plus waited 1 hour and a half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
She is a very attentive, caring and wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Marzena Lipinska, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.