The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marzena Lipinska Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marzena Lipinska?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Lipinska for about 12-13 years now and I am very pleased with her. She always seems to hit the nail on the head when she gives a diagnosis. My husband goes to her also, on my recommendation and he is equally pleased!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

ON THE FENCE

She definitely is willing to spend time with you, which is such a blessing these days. I like to research my health conditions , it seems when I show her findings, she is not that open in learning or reading what I show her, to think outside the box. I assume from years of training you don't question what you have learned, but I'll keep working on it with her, She's the best I've had in the past 2 years, She seems to love being a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

BEST IN EVERY HEALTH QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

She definitely is willing to work with you. She does take time with you and looks out for your best interest, which is rare these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Great family doctor

I like Dr. Lipinska very much. She explains everything and gives you the options. Some doctors dictate to you because "they are the doctor". But Dr. Lipinska listens to you and realizes you are a partner with her in your healthcare.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Doctor is OKAY shes good in answering questions. But, the biggest turn off is the person working in the front desk i believe her name is SYLWIA, the rudest person I have ever met!!!! So mean to customers!! Sitting in the waiting area hearing her take care of phone calls or patients is HORRIBLE it just makes me want to get up and tell her something....I will be switching doctors because of this. When I call to schedule and apoointment I was told that if I am even 2 minutes late the doctor has the right not to take me, I ended up coming on time plus waited 1 hour and a half.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

She is a very attentive, caring and wonderful doctor.

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marzena Lipinska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Richard Wolfe

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Stacey Nickoloff

    Dr. Stacey Nickoloff

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Sonia Sharma

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    1