Overall Review

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We would always recommend Dr. Qadri to anyone who is looking for a great doctor! Not only is he a brilliant Dr., but he also is kind and compassionate, taking time to listen and answer questions. He has pulled us through dialysis, kidney transplant, and a CMV virus attack. He is always there when we need him. We have never gone wrong with Dr. Qadri!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Dr. Qadri God bless You
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mashood Qadri is the best Physician. He has taken care of my wife for 8 years. She has kidney transplant, all because of Dr. Qadri. We strongly recommend Dr. M Qadri. He has amazing sense of humor, keep everyone happy around him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Poor Poor Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being treated for CKD for approximately one year, I ended up in the hospital emergency room and was hospitalized for three days with critically low sodium, Iron and potassium in my blood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctors I have ever been a patient. He is very caring and professional and has a great bedside manner. I could not think higher of him as a gentleman and a Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring, great bedside manner, staff very friendly, highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Qadri is an excellent physician.very compassionate and has been excellent to my parents.thank you Dr Qadri
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
He is highy recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I come from Michigan to visit Dr. Qadri. He has the great combination of being very professional and thorough while making patients feel welcome and cared for. He is very knowledgable, explained your condition very well. Once you become a patient, you'll always come back to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
Dr Mashood Qadri
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
horrible doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No compassion, not trustworthy....patients beware.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mashood Qadri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Zubair Qureshi

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacob Oommen

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Penke

4.5 of 5