ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mashood Qadri Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mashood Qadri?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Great Doctor!

We would always recommend Dr. Qadri to anyone who is looking for a great doctor! Not only is he a brilliant Dr., but he also is kind and compassionate, taking time to listen and answer questions. He has pulled us through dialysis, kidney transplant, and a CMV virus attack. He is always there when we need him. We have never gone wrong with Dr. Qadri!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr. Qadri God bless You

Dr Mashood Qadri is the best Physician. He has taken care of my wife for 8 years. She has kidney transplant, all because of Dr. Qadri. We strongly recommend Dr. M Qadri. He has amazing sense of humor, keep everyone happy around him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Poor Poor Doctor

After being treated for CKD for approximately one year, I ended up in the hospital emergency room and was hospitalized for three days with critically low sodium, Iron and potassium in my blood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

One of the best Doctors I have ever been a patient. He is very caring and professional and has a great bedside manner. I could not think higher of him as a gentleman and a Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

very caring, great bedside manner, staff very friendly, highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 7th, 2010

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Dr Qadri is an excellent physician.very compassionate and has been excellent to my parents.thank you Dr Qadri

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

He is highy recommended

I come from Michigan to visit Dr. Qadri. He has the great combination of being very professional and thorough while making patients feel welcome and cared for. He is very knowledgable, explained your condition very well. Once you become a patient, you'll always come back to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Dr Mashood Qadri

He is the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

horrible doctor

No compassion, not trustworthy....patients beware.....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mashood Qadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Roopashree Prabhushankar

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Kanwardeep Sachdeva

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Raul Gatchalian

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19