Dr. Mason Roy DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine El Mirage, AZ

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Amazing AMAZING physician and his staff has always been top notch. I feel so lucky to have such a great group of professionals to rely on for my healthcare concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 9th, 2011
good quality service
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen this for a few months but so far so good, plus he always spends enough time to understand my condition and is able to treat me w/ respect and is very courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
most uncaring "Doctor" I've ever met!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away from this Doctor! He won't give you the time and attention you need. Don't waste your time or your effort. He doesn't care what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roy is a very good doctor.... He listens, makes you feel comfortable, and really cares about you and his patients....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
A Gem!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roy is one of those rare doctors who will actually spend whatever time is necessary with you. He listens, is compassionate, answers your questions, and treats you like a human and not an insurance number. I am so fortunate to have him as my primary care doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mason Roy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Mirage, AZ.