The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mason Roy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mason Roy?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

THE BEST

Amazing Amazing AMAZING physician and his staff has always been top notch. I feel so lucky to have such a great group of professionals to rely on for my healthcare concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2011

good quality service

I've seen this for a few months but so far so good, plus he always spends enough time to understand my condition and is able to treat me w/ respect and is very courteous

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

most uncaring "Doctor" I've ever met!

Stay away from this Doctor! He won't give you the time and attention you need. Don't waste your time or your effort. He doesn't care what you have to say.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Dr. Roy is a very good doctor.... He listens, makes you feel comfortable, and really cares about you and his patients....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

A Gem!

Dr. Roy is one of those rare doctors who will actually spend whatever time is necessary with you. He listens, is compassionate, answers your questions, and treats you like a human and not an insurance number. I am so fortunate to have him as my primary care doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mason Roy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Mirage, AZ.

  • Dr. Beth Furman

    Family Medicine

    El Mirage, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Jessica Holmes

    Family Medicine

    El Mirage, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Emily Mika

    Family Medicine

    El Mirage, AZ 0 mi

    7