inactive

Mason M Williams MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Wait Time 45.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My face life results lasted only 4 months., but immediately following my surgery, I developed problems, which both Dr. Williams and his staff failed to acknowledge. I made repeated phone calls to the office, with NO return calls. I ultimately returned to the office, unannounced, to voice a complaint with his office manager. I understand he has since retired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a professional in any way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wonderf
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams was wonderful very professional , he made my tummy tuck experiencewonderful . I am 5 weeks post and I see my results already and I only had 3 pounds removed , following his instructions I experienced no pain. My close friend had a tummy tuck and lipo done 2 weeks after hearing and seening l my results . I would highly recommend this experenced doctor and staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
Ruined my body
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was highly recommended to me by many friends/drs. He actually ruined my breasts. He did 2 surgeries in 6 months only to have them turn out worse. He wanted to operate again without any explaination as to what what wrong. His answer was that I was too skinny and didn't have enough breast tissue. Most women that receive breast augmentation don't have huge breasts or a lot of breast tissue. I would highly advise not to use him. Time for him to retire. Worst experience of my life and I wish I never had this done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste your time or money to have Dr. Williams perform your procedure. Nothing special or talented about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Williams without reservation. He is a perfectionist which you want in a plastic surgeon, is compassionate and communicates well with patients. His office staff is top notch and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A true professional who is caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Fantstic doctor! Wow!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2008
This fabulous doctor is caring, competent and a miracle worker.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought he was the best doctor I have ever known. So kind and gentle and actually a miracle worker. I would place my face and my life in his hands. He is the best. I would recommend him to all my friends. He is a great physician and a lovely man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No