ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mason Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mason Williams?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mason Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

My face life results lasted only 4 months., but immediately following my surgery, I developed problems, which both Dr. Williams and his staff failed to acknowledge. I made repeated phone calls to the office, with NO return calls. I ultimately returned to the office, unannounced, to voice a complaint with his office manager. I understand he has since retired.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Not a professional in any way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Wonderf

Dr Williams was wonderful very professional , he made my tummy tuck experiencewonderful . I am 5 weeks post and I see my results already and I only had 3 pounds removed , following his instructions I experienced no pain. My close friend had a tummy tuck and lipo done 2 weeks after hearing and seening l my results . I would highly recommend this experenced doctor and staff .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Ruined my body

Dr. Williams was highly recommended to me by many friends/drs. He actually ruined my breasts. He did 2 surgeries in 6 months only to have them turn out worse. He wanted to operate again without any explaination as to what what wrong. His answer was that I was too skinny and didn't have enough breast tissue. Most women that receive breast augmentation don't have huge breasts or a lot of breast tissue. I would highly advise not to use him. Time for him to retire. Worst experience of my life and I wish I never had this done.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Don't waste your time or money to have Dr. Williams perform your procedure. Nothing special or talented about him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Excellent doctor

I would recommend Dr. Williams without reservation. He is a perfectionist which you want in a plastic surgeon, is compassionate and communicates well with patients. His office staff is top notch and very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

A true professional who is caring and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

Fantstic doctor! Wow!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2008

This fabulous doctor is caring, competent and a miracle worker.

I thought he was the best doctor I have ever known. So kind and gentle and actually a miracle worker. I would place my face and my life in his hands. He is the best. I would recommend him to all my friends. He is a great physician and a lovely man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mason Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Sharline Aboutanos

    Dr. Sharline Aboutanos

    Plastic Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Stephen Chen

    Dr. Stephen Chen

    Plastic Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    20
  • Dr. Matthew Stanwix

    Dr. Matthew Stanwix

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    10