The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Masood Qazi Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Masood Qazi?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Extremely smart and knowledgeable

He has been in practice a long time and really knows his medicine. Its obvious he stays on top of the latest research as well. Definitely recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Dr Qazi is a wonderful doctor. Very compassionate and spends a lot of time with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Misdiagnosed me!

Dr M. Qazi misread my EKG. He stated I had a heart attack, & my heart was enlarged. Three second opinions & $ 5,000. later, Three second opinion doctors confirmed Dr. Qazi misinterpreted "artifact" on my EKG and Dr Qazi never even examined me. Not happy- he deserves to loose his license for scaring me to death.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

wonderful doctor!

Dr Qazi took great care of my dad. He was very nice and caring. Genuinely friendly. He did everything possible for my dad. Best doctor ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Great doctor!

Professional, kind, and with true empathy for his patients. Would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

The best doctor ever (who actually listens, and genuinely cares!)

I have known Dr. Qazi for a while now, and I can say without a doubt that he truly cares. He has a charming and intelligent bedside manner, and knows just what to say to put a patient at ease. He is warm and friendly and highly principled. Whenever I have the pleasure to talk to him, I know I am talking to a perfect gentleman, a "patient's doctor," someone whom I hold in the highest regard and respect. He is everything a doctor should be, and if you get to know him, as I have, you will find that in addition to being a superb doctor, he is a learned and erudite scholar, a family man, and a true friend to all those who come in contact with him. He is always looking out for the best interests of those around them, and adheres completely to the Golden Rule. He is the best doctor I have ever come across-God bless you, Dr. Qazi!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Masood Qazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Lawn, IL.

  • Dr. William Spear

    Dr. William Spear

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Oak Lawn, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Hugo Cuadros

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Oak Lawn, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. Abhimanyu Saini

    Internal Medicine

    Oak Lawn, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7