The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Masood Siddiquee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Masood Siddiquee?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr. Siddiquee is a fantastic doctor! He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Waste if time and money. Ended up at a different dic

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Siddiquee has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen. His entire staff have gone over the top to take care of me. Recently, though I didn't have insurance at the time, the office opened to see me in an emergency and saved me an ER visit. I have been going to him for over 10 years now.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

Dr. M. Siddique is a Wonderful Doctor. He exhibits professionalism and provides the ultimate care and concern for his patience. I feel confident that he is providing the best possible treatment for me as a patient. He and his staff are pleasant and always make extreme efforts to fullfill the needs of the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude staff

Posted on July 17th, 2012

laughed at my problem

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Siddiquee

Posted on March 5th, 2009

I have seen Dr Siddiquee several times and so has the rest of my family. He is always very nice and knowledgeable. I would never think of seeing another doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First visit.

Posted on January 11th, 2009

Not impressed. I have many medical donditions and he did not even schedule a routine follow up appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Masood Siddiquee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.