inactive

Dr. Massoud Amini MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Alexandria, VA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible Doctor. Disfigures noses. Not accountable for his actions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Surgery, deviated septum and rhinoplasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did recommend Dr. Amino to my sister-in-law. He was extremely skilled, did excellent work and treated me with great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant and great bedside manner. Good advice on pre-surgery preparation, and post surgery care. Recovery time was less than a week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Amini after switching doctors several times. Most of the doctors I found in Falls Church seemed to love tacking on all sorts of pills/prescriptions to drive up the cost on my insurance. Dr. Amini was a refreshing exception. He immediately diagnosed me with bronchitis, and gave me two medicines. I recovered within a week. Dr. Amini is my primary doctor now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Priscilla H
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for more than 20 years as the need arise to see an Otolaryngolgist and he has been very accurate and my condition always improved following his suggestions. Dr. Amini is a good caring and compassionate physician who has been around for years and his experience in patient care is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
Anne's review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amini is a great doctor! I have been a patient for over 10 years and counting..best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2009
Very Rude Staff!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I did not visit this doctor simply due to the fact that his staff was extremely rude to me on the phone! I can only imagine how the rest of the visit would have been if it was this bad from the beginning!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Massoud Amini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.