ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Massoud Amini Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Terrible Doctor. Disfigures noses. Not accountable for his actions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Surgery, deviated septum and rhinoplasty

I did recommend Dr. Amino to my sister-in-law. He was extremely skilled, did excellent work and treated me with great care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Very pleasant and great bedside manner. Good advice on pre-surgery preparation, and post surgery care. Recovery time was less than a week.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Great doctor

I visited Dr. Amini after switching doctors several times. Most of the doctors I found in Falls Church seemed to love tacking on all sorts of pills/prescriptions to drive up the cost on my insurance. Dr. Amini was a refreshing exception. He immediately diagnosed me with bronchitis, and gave me two medicines. I recovered within a week. Dr. Amini is my primary doctor now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

Priscilla H

I have been a patient for more than 20 years as the need arise to see an Otolaryngolgist and he has been very accurate and my condition always improved following his suggestions. Dr. Amini is a good caring and compassionate physician who has been around for years and his experience in patient care is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

Anne's review

Dr. Amini is a great doctor! I have been a patient for over 10 years and counting..best doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

Very Rude Staff!

I did not visit this doctor simply due to the fact that his staff was extremely rude to me on the phone! I can only imagine how the rest of the visit would have been if it was this bad from the beginning!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Massoud Amini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Vesna Mrzljak

    Dr. Vesna Mrzljak

    Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

    Alexandria, VA 0.25 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Alidad Arabshahi

    Otolaryngology

    Alexandria, VA 0.78 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    19
  • Dr. Ramin Ipakchi

    Otolaryngology

    Alexandria, VA 0.78 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    18