ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mateo Dayo III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

24 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

-Fantastic surgeon -surgery experience was quite wonderful -competency of surgical staff was great -very cordial to spouse

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

He was wonderful

I would highly recommend him. He was very nice and compatinate to me . He has a wonderful bedside manor. I would give him a 4 star rating out of 4 stars. Thank you very much.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Excellent Experience

Both of my experiences have been excellent! Both my 5-Way Bypass and APA were done by Dr. Dayo and everything went perfectly. I would send any friend or family member to Dr. Dayo!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful and professional care that was given to our mom. It was truly a blessing she had such caring capable people attending her. Your work does matter! With heartfelt appreciation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

There is a heaven and Dr. Dayo has a place there and it is right next to me.-AB

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

The Best!

Dr. Dayo was wonderful during my treatment. He truly is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

The Best!

Dr. Dayo was the best during my treatment and I would recommend him to anyone.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Ex
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Dayo is Tops

Dr. Dayo is kind and generous with his time. He will take as much time as you need to feel at ease with what you are about to experience. He is highly skilled, well educated, friendly and personable. You will look forward to your visits with him. You couldn't ask for more.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

This is an outstanding medical institution for any heart problems that one might have! The patient is treated with kindness and respect, and the doctors explain your health issue in language you can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Very friendly and helpful

The booklets and information sheets provided were most helpful. Moreover, the staff and the entire hospital staff were very kind and helpful. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

I received excellent service as a patient in the Cardiac ICU. I felt very secure and at ease with the high level of caring and professional nursing that I was given. When I was moved to the general care cardiac unit, the excellent attention continued. Their dedication to their patients and their profession was most obvious.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mateo Dayo III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Richardson

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. John Galat

    Dr. John Galat

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Antonio Laudito

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Ocala, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    26