Dr. Mateo Dayo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
-Fantastic surgeon -surgery experience was quite wonderful -competency of surgical staff was great -very cordial to spouse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
He was wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend him. He was very nice and compatinate to me . He has a wonderful bedside manor. I would give him a 4 star rating out of 4 stars. Thank you very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my experiences have been excellent! Both my 5-Way Bypass and APA were done by Dr. Dayo and everything went perfectly. I would send any friend or family member to Dr. Dayo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Thank you for the wonderful and professional care that was given to our mom. It was truly a blessing she had such caring capable people attending her. Your work does matter! With heartfelt appreciation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a heaven and Dr. Dayo has a place there and it is right next to me.-AB
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dayo was wonderful during my treatment. He truly is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
The Best!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Dayo was the best during my treatment and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Dr. Dayo is Tops
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dayo is kind and generous with his time. He will take as much time as you need to feel at ease with what you are about to experience. He is highly skilled, well educated, friendly and personable. You will look forward to your visits with him. You couldn't ask for more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an outstanding medical institution for any heart problems that one might have! The patient is treated with kindness and respect, and the doctors explain your health issue in language you can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Very friendly and helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The booklets and information sheets provided were most helpful. Moreover, the staff and the entire hospital staff were very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received excellent service as a patient in the Cardiac ICU. I felt very secure and at ease with the high level of caring and professional nursing that I was given. When I was moved to the general care cardiac unit, the excellent attention continued. Their dedication to their patients and their profession was most obvious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Excellent Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care provided by Dr. Fong, Dr. Dayo, PAs Jennifer and Stephanie, the nurses and ancillary staff was certainly state of the art. Special thanks to Dr. Drier for anesthesia twice without disrupting my right TMJ.During Pre-Op, Post-Op, Recovery, and my stay, it seemed that everything possible was done to further my recovery and/or make me less uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mateo Dayo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Galat

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Richardson

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Antonio Laudito

26 years experience

5.0 of 5