ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Cusumano Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Cusumano?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Great doctor and staff!

Dr. Cusumano was great. He was willing to explain my injuries and guide me in the right direction so I could feel better. He always made sure I didn't have any further questions before my appointment was complete. I will highly recommend Dr. Cusumano! Carlos R.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

After my accidents was scared. Dr. Cusumano was very easy to talk to did amazing at explaining everything to me and I'm so thankful to him for all he's done for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

disability ratings

Dr. Cusumano overall is probably a good doctor as a "case manager" since he deals with a lot of auto accidents but if he gives you a disability rating he will then come back and say "I don't do disability" even though it is HE who writes out an impairment rating. He then will refuse to fill out any paperwork for work accommodations. After five years I was finally offered a full-time job but he wouldn't fill out a simple form saying what I could and could not do according to the impairment rating he assigned to me and as a result that job offer was taken back. So now I'm "disabled" and still unemployed. Discrimination is everywhere around me...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2008

Dr. Cusumano is the most sincere and caring Doctor in Florida.

I just wish every doctor was like Matthew, then this world would be a better place. I can tell, when he decided to be a doctor, he chose this profession because he genuinely cares deeply adout people. I give him my Highest Praise. Thank you for giving my life back and restoring my faith in doctors. Your the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Cusumano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

  • Dr. Geoffrey Gibson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Largo, FL 0.50 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Usman Ahmad

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, General Practice

    Largo, FL 0.50 mi

    7
  • Dr. Richard Liles

    Dr. Richard Liles

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Largo, FL 1.00 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    32