ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mathew Jose Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Jose?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Jose?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Great doctor. We have the highest regard for him and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr Jose and his entire staff are professional. They get you in quickly and there is rarely a wait. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr is great... Front desk receptionists not so much... Most of the time they act like they don't even know why you're there.. thats if they ever answer the front window... Even still I don't know if I'm supposed to sign in or not.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

Patient

I travel 45 minutes to and from Sidney to see this excellent Doctor. Lost insurance last year,I am insured now so could go back to my previous MD (who is a city block away, I could walk there in less than 5 minutes) but will stay with Doc Jose.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mathew Jose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wapakoneta, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Freytag

    Dr. Thomas Freytag

    Family Medicine

    Wapakoneta, OH 0.66 mi

    39
  • Dr. George Herman

    Family Medicine

    Wapakoneta, OH 0.83 mi

    32
  • Dr. Parmie Herman

    Dr. Parmie Herman

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Wapakoneta, OH 0.83 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    30