ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mathew Libke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Libke?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Libke?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Great Surgeon

Dr. Libke is very personal and listens to you. He was recommended by a friend and I'm so glad I chose him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Absolutely the best surgeon that Ive ever seen he takes his time with his patients. I would not go anywhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Best experience with a Doctor, highly personable yet professional

Dr. Libke is relentless about figuring out my issue. He is very congenial and highly professional. You know he really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

I have had a very positive experience with my surgery and followup care. Excellent bedside manner. Always has time to answer any questions. Very personable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

HIGHLY RECOMEND
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Dr Libke is great, he really puts you at ease because you can tell he knows what he's doing. My incisions are tiny, in time you won't even know that I had my appendix out. My only complaint is that he never called to follow up after my surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mathew Libke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Kariuki Murage

    General Surgery, Residency

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Donald King

    General Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Andrew Barksdale

    Dr. Andrew Barksdale

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    18