Dr. Mathew Libke MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Great Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Libke is very personal and listens to you. He was recommended by a friend and I'm so glad I chose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best surgeon that Ive ever seen he takes his time with his patients. I would not go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Best experience with a Doctor, highly personable yet professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Libke is relentless about figuring out my issue. He is very congenial and highly professional. You know he really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a very positive experience with my surgery and followup care. Excellent bedside manner. Always has time to answer any questions. Very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
HIGHLY RECOMEND
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Libke is great, he really puts you at ease because you can tell he knows what he's doing. My incisions are tiny, in time you won't even know that I had my appendix out. My only complaint is that he never called to follow up after my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mathew Libke, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.