ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mathew Silverman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Silverman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mathew Silverman?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Ridiculous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

I highly advise against choosing to use Dr. Silverman. I had a personal experience while using him and I discovered him to be a very dangerous doctor. If you wish to have your health issues resolved, I highly recommend seeing a doctor other than Dr. Silverman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

He is now under the supervision of a medical group that is highly unorganized. Nasty receptionist and Dr. Silverman is a bit immature. Don't use him. I was a patient for many years. You won't be impressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Good Doctor

Dr. Mather Silverman saved my life years ago after another Doctor wrong diagnosed me. Dr. Silverman always arrives to the ER to see me and follow up with my prognosis. During office visit will take time to listen to your illness and communicates with other specialist dr. where needed. I have only high regards & respect for Dr. Mathew Silverman !!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

Avoid him

Do not see him. Waste of time. You have to ask him for everything such blood work, prescriptions etc. he is not thorough. His bedside manner is horrible and he seems insensitive. He took over the practice from his dad and it's not a good thing. There are way better doctors around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mathew Silverman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saddle Brook, NJ.

  • Dr. Mahnaz Tantawi

    Internal Medicine

    Saddle Brook, NJ 0.25 mi

    13
  • Dr. Hung Sug Song

    Internal Medicine

    Saddle Brook, NJ 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Benjamin Seidel

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Saddle Brook, NJ 0.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6