ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matilda Miranda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matilda Miranda?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Everyone from the front desk, to the nurses, to Dr. Miranda was courteous, kind, and put my fears at ease. Even though I probably drove them nuts because I am a nurse and we are the WORST patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Dr. Miranda is very courteous and accommodative. She is very gentle in her procedures. I felt very comfortable throughout my pregnancy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ridiculous long wait

Posted on January 25th, 2014

I am 38 weeks and had to wait over an hour to get seen. It seems to.be the m.o. here at union ave office. They have too many patients and forgot to give me my rhogam shot at 30 weeks. The only good thing about this practice is you get to deliver at st peters.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Dr. Miranda is an excellent practitioner, she truly cares about her patients. She gives you time, her full attention, and an accurate diagnosis. I would definitely recommend her because she is a great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matilda Miranda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, NJ.