ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matt Bayazitoglu Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matt Bayazitoglu?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Dr. Matt Bayazitoglu is awesome!

Dr. Matt Bayazitoglu is an EXCEPTIONAL physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

Phi-Nominal Dr/One of a KIND!

After seeing 4 different Doctors. Dr B accurately diagnosed my pain! After six weeks of excruciating pain, he found that I did have a stress fracture of the L5. Thanks to his due diligence I am now pain free! He is kind, considerate, and caring! His skills are phi-nominal. I am so thankful I waited to see him and did not have the other procedures which the other Doctors. recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

LOVE this Doctor

Referred to this doctor for the chronic pain I live with due to nerve damage in my back. The pain I experience is excruciating most of the time. Never waited over 10 min in his office for a visit. Dr. B listened to me and questioned me and was very thorough with his diagnosis and treatment. He was most courteous to myself and my husband at all office visits and his bedside manner at the clinic was incredible! Very much appreciated. YES, I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Exasperating Doctor!

Does not listen to patient needs. Tries to direct to invasive procedures. Does not appear to understand how pain effects older patients with multiple medical problems. Does not respect the intelligence of patients. Makes one feel they would rather convulse in pain than constantly be grilled to justify the need for pain medication (even with clear evidence)...always left feeling humiliated and angry. Looking for a new doctor!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Two Speeds Slow and Stop

This doctor is the most inconsiderate person I have met waited an hour before I saw him. He does properly follow up with patients. Take a novel you will be able to finsh the book while waiting for him to see you. This doctor lacks integrity and common courtesy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matt Bayazitoglu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Subhra Mookerjee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Sridevi Mukkamala

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Christopher Garrison

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    24