The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Collier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Collier?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Collier?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Horrible doctor and office

This is the worst Doctor I have have ever met. Very rude, insensitive, and horrible at his job. Avoid this doctor and this office like the plague of you want any decent medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

He's a great doctor, I meant to give him s 5 star rating & hit the wrong star..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Love Dr Collier!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

dr collier was very nice and kind and the only obgyn that wonted to help me when all others didn't. I will continue seeing doctor collier

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

I've always been uneasy with male gynecologist so before but I love Dr. Collier. He was with me through my herpes onset and put me at ease psychologically and physically. Kind, professional, approachable, and respectful. Let me have an IUD even though I haven't have kids. Lots of doctors in KY won't for no good reason.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Wonderful doctor. However, he does not spend an adequate amount of time with patients. Does not check back in after surgery. During my post surgery apt I wasn't even seen by Dr. Collier. I was seen by the midwife. She was a lovely lady, but she was not my doctor. This made me feel very uncomfortable. Otherwise, he is very intelligent and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

I REALLY LIKE THIS DOCTOR. HE IS A VERY CARING AND TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO YOUR PROBLEMS. ALSO, I MUST SAY,VERY HANDSOME.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Collier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, KY.

  • Dr. James Hourigan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    21
  • Dr. Gina Land

    Dr. Gina Land

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond, KY 0 mi

    3.8
    (30)
    24
  • Dr. Geraldine Spurlin

    Dr. Geraldine Spurlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Richmond, KY 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    45