ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Barry Garner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 36
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Barry Garner?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

mrs.

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. Garner is so nice. You feel comfortable right away. The procedure you are there to see him for is nerve racking. But I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was. So I would highly recommend him for any gastro problems--top or bottom.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

After years of pain and being told by other Drs it was several different things Dr. Garner was the one who took time and found my gastropyresis and got me fixed up in no time. I love that he sits down with you and talks to you and is concerned about your health

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Dr Garner came and explained results of colonoscopy to us and was very kind, gracious, and caring. We really appreciated him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. Garner is the BEST!!

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. Garner is not only the best in his field, but he also has a Great Personality and that coupled with his expertise will put you as his Patient completely at ease and takes away the nervousness normally accompanying the Colonoscopy Procedure. He along with his Wonderful Staff are the reason that I will never use anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Dr. Garner is no longer at Clopton Clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the BEST g

Posted on October 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Greatest GI in Jonesboro

Posted on September 10th, 2010

I love Clopton Clinic in general but Dr Garner in specific. He is able to explain things so we can understand, very warm, kind hearted, cares about what is best for his patients. He has the best nurse, Marsha, in the whole world. She shares many of the same traits as the doctor. At times I learn as much about my illness from her as I do him!!! Rounding out the team is Lisa Kaffka who is the most wonderful APN. She talks with me like I am a friend and not just another patient. I love that. I tell everyone I meet that needs a GI to not mess with anyone other than those at Clopton Clinic and to see Dr Garner if they can.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Barry Garner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jonesboro, AR.