Dr. Matthew Adess MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. I would recommend him and Kellogg Cancer Center In Highland Park all day long. Excellent care on all fronts
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adess is the best. Very caring and attentive to all your needs and questions. He turned a very frightening situation into a calm experience. He made me well. I thank him in my thoughts everyday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most compassionate doctor I have met. He made me feel very comfortable while dealing with a very scary situation. His office and staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent experience/excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
he is the best i wouldn't be alive if not for dr. adess
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with the Highland Park Cancer Center. The staff is nice and helpful. Doctor Adess is easy to talk to and is not trying to push you out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Excellent Overall
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was so nervous being in a cancer facility, but when Dr. Adess started to talk, and explain everything calms us. He has a very good bedside manner. He listens and very patient to answer all our questions. My husband made a note about his concern and doctor Adess addressed them all. He is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazing, he is very caring and will do anything to take you out of pain and/or make you more comfortable. He is very nice and seems like he genuinely cares... you need to make him your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Adess, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Sung Ah Lee

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Lim

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gene Chiao

28 years experience

4.5 of 5