ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Chamberlain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Chamberlain?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Chamberlain?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.2 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

CEO -MD Resourse Solutions LLC

I'm glad I switched my general practitioner to Dr Chamberlain. Very Happy at the moment

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Been seeing Dr. Chamberlain for years. Very good doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2013

Excellent Doc.

Mr. Chamberlain is an excellent doctor. He pays attention to his patients, he is very friendly, and he makes very accurate diagnosis. Could not be happier...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

I have never met such a patient and caring doctor before I met Dr. Chamberlain.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

great doctor

i trust dr. chamberlin with my life, i even brought my elderly mother and father to dr. chamberlin. i trust him with my entire family. he is one of a kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor, Horrible STAFF

Wow, his front office staff is terrible. One woman was so rude; she screamed on the phone, talked to quickly that I couldn't understand her, and then made me feel like an idiot for calling. I realize they are busy, but I would not consider it good customer service at all. Patients are also customers.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

takes excellent care of me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

I love him

Dr. Chamberlain is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Chamberlain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Palermo

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Jordan Downing

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Patrick Walker

    Family Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10