ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Bakos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Bakos?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Bakos?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Excellent service. Professional and very pleasant. Staff is very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

PMcCloskey

Excellent doc! Have sent my family,many friends ,co-workers and other doctors to him.He and ALL his staff are kind and courteous Thanks doc your awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2012

The rudest office staff of any medical office I have ever been to. Everyone, from receptionist, to nurse, to the check out desk, seemed irritated from having people around. The doctor seemed nice enough but I will never go back to this office because of the staff. VERY RUDE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

The best at fillers

Dr. Bakos, by far, is the best doctor I've had for fillers. So much that I travel 4 hours 1-way just to receive those services. He truly understands how to help make you look the best possible. In addition, he is very understanding and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Outstanding Skin Doctor

Dr. Bacos is very easy to talk to. He takes the time to explain everything and seems to really know what he is doing. He is also good with children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Dr. Bakos is a very kind and caring physician, with an excellent bedside manner. Most of his staff are also very nice and amicable. I've been to several derm docs and I need look no further. Happy to refer my friends and family to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

Mary Kay Fisher

Excellent physician with great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

dissapointment

Do not go see this doctor if you want real solutions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Bakos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Eugene Kirkland

    Dermatology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Murchland

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Mary Bane

    Dermatology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    27