Dr. Matthew Bakos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 86 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service. Professional and very pleasant. Staff is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
PMcCloskey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doc! Have sent my family,many friends ,co-workers and other doctors to him.He and ALL his staff are kind and courteous Thanks doc your awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
The rudest office staff of any medical office I have ever been to. Everyone, from receptionist, to nurse, to the check out desk, seemed irritated from having people around. The doctor seemed nice enough but I will never go back to this office because of the staff. VERY RUDE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
The best at fillers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakos, by far, is the best doctor I've had for fillers. So much that I travel 4 hours 1-way just to receive those services. He truly understands how to help make you look the best possible. In addition, he is very understanding and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakos is a one of a kind in the Dermatology field. He is very thorough and knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Outstanding Skin Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bacos is very easy to talk to. He takes the time to explain everything and seems to really know what he is doing. He is also good with children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakos is a very kind and caring physician, with an excellent bedside manner. Most of his staff are also very nice and amicable. I've been to several derm docs and I need look no further. Happy to refer my friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
Mary Kay Fisher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
dissapointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Do not go see this doctor if you want real solutions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Bakos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Kirkland

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Murchland

26 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Verma

13 years experience

4.6 of 5