Dr. Matthew Bakos MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Dayton, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.3)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service. Professional and very pleasant. Staff is very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
PMcCloskey
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doc! Have sent my family,many friends ,co-workers and other doctors to him.He and ALL his staff are kind and courteous Thanks doc your awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
The rudest office staff of any medical office I have ever been to. Everyone, from receptionist, to nurse, to the check out desk, seemed irritated from having people around. The doctor seemed nice enough but I will never go back to this office because of the staff. VERY RUDE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
The best at fillers
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakos, by far, is the best doctor I've had for fillers. So much that I travel 4 hours 1-way just to receive those services. He truly understands how to help make you look the best possible. In addition, he is very understanding and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Outstanding Skin Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bacos is very easy to talk to. He takes the time to explain everything and seems to really know what he is doing. He is also good with children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakos is a very kind and caring physician, with an excellent bedside manner. Most of his staff are also very nice and amicable. I've been to several derm docs and I need look no further. Happy to refer my friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Mary Kay Fisher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
dissapointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Do not go see this doctor if you want real solutions

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Bakos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.