The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Bakos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Bakos?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Excellent service. Professional and very pleasant. Staff is very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PMcCloskey

Posted on December 4th, 2012

Excellent doc! Have sent my family,many friends ,co-workers and other doctors to him.He and ALL his staff are kind and courteous Thanks doc your awesome!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2012

The rudest office staff of any medical office I have ever been to. Everyone, from receptionist, to nurse, to the check out desk, seemed irritated from having people around. The doctor seemed nice enough but I will never go back to this office because of the staff. VERY RUDE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best at fillers

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Dr. Bakos, by far, is the best doctor I've had for fillers. So much that I travel 4 hours 1-way just to receive those services. He truly understands how to help make you look the best possible. In addition, he is very understanding and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Skin Doctor

Posted on February 9th, 2011

Dr. Bacos is very easy to talk to. He takes the time to explain everything and seems to really know what he is doing. He is also good with children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted on December 8th, 2010

Dr. Bakos is a very kind and caring physician, with an excellent bedside manner. Most of his staff are also very nice and amicable. I've been to several derm docs and I need look no further. Happy to refer my friends and family to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary Kay Fisher

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Excellent physician with great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dissapointment

Posted on January 16th, 2009

Do not go see this doctor if you want real solutions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Bakos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.