Obstetrician & Gynecologist (OB/GYN)
13 years of experience

Accepting new patients
City Park West
Rocky Mountain Women's Care
1601 E 19th Ave
Ste 4200
Denver, CO 80218
303-861-4914
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

13

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7142857142857 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8095238095238 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.952380952381 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Hands down best doc ever  |  show details
Feb 13th, 2014

Dr. Breeden is a rare find. He has a combination of expertise, compassion and enthusiasm for patient care that are seldom seen in healthcare providers. He takes all of the time you need, yet I have never had to wait in his office - so some how he does it without getting behind schedule. Every time I walk out of the office I feel more confident, and prepared. He understands that pregnancy can be stressful, especially when there are some issues. He is always honest about risks/concerns, but without being overly terrifying, and he balances it with a plan to move forward. Every visit he asks "when would you like to come in next" which isn't something I have ever been offered. Very different from the "we'll see you in 4 weeks". It speaks to his understanding that patients have different needs, and that it isn't all about cervical position and fetal heart rates. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Breeden and Rocky Mtn Women's Care.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Amber H. on Feb 11th, 2014

Dr. Breeden is so warm hearted, just an all around great doctor. I went to him with my first pregnancy which I lost and he was so kind in my checkup after the loss and reassuring me that I would be able to get pregnant again. Which I did and I am now seeing him again, and if I have any other children after I'll know exactly who to go to. He is very knowledgeable, always has an answer to my questions and puts my mind at ease.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Exceptional doctor - highly recommended  |  show details
Oct 26th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Breeden and Rocky Mountain Women's Care. Dr. Breeden delivered my third child. Both my pregnancy and delivery involved some complications and Dr. Breeden's warm, calm, professional demeanor made the experience much easier for me. He is always on time, available to his patients, very approachable, and generally just a really down to earth person.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Greatest Doc Ever!  |  show details
Oct 19th, 2012

Dr Breeden is Top Shelf! I am so high maintenance....he is so kind.....I have never had better care!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  LaAmber Laymon ( Current Paitent)  |  show details
Aug 31st, 2011

Dr. Breeden makes you feel so comfortable at your appts. He definitely knows what he is doing and I recommend him to everyone! He is a great doctor. This is my second baby he will be delivering and I came back to him cause he is that great!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  THE BEST  |  show details
Nov 29th, 2010

Dr. Breeden is my favorite doctor of all time. He's professional, knowledgeable, and extremely caring. He listens well and makes every patient feel like their his favorite :-) He delivered both my boys with skill, despite unexpected complications with both. He was calm and very helpful in explaining what was going on, what my options were, and what he felt was the best way to proceed. At no point, however, did he pressure me to make choices I wasn't comfortable with. All in all, I can't say enough good things about Dr. Breeden.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Can't beat this OBGYN!  |  show details
by Catherine O. on Apr 12th, 2010

Dr. Matthew Breeden has been by far the best OBGYN I have ever had. He is never in a rush when I am seen and he is always open to answering any questions I have, so I feel comfortable. Awesome bedside manner! I have seen him for both of my pregnancies and he delivered my second child. He is always so kind and just an ease to be around. He truly cares about his patients. He's the greatest!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  ABSOLUTELY THE BEST  |  show details
by D. Devaney on Nov 9th, 2009

I am so lucky to have had Dr. Breeden deliver both of my children. He is an amazing, compassionate and considerate doctor. I followed him from one practice to his new one and would follow him anywhere. THANK YOU!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 14th, 2009

Dr. Breeden is really wonderful. He is kind and caring and best of all, he has never made me feel like an idiot. Sometimes I wish he was less attractive though. That might make a pap less uncomfortable. haha

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by dawn on Apr 20th, 2009

Dr. Breedan is the BEST Doctor in the world. He is patient and kind. He is willing to spend the time necessary to make you feel at ease.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Awesome  |  show details
Apr 30th, 2008

Dr. Breeden is wonderful! I couldn't recommend a better doctor. He is very personable and professional and makes you feel like more than just another patient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Hands down the best ob-gyns in town!  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Nov 8th, 2005 on insiderpages.com

You will get great care and bed side manner from these Dr`s. The moment you step into the office you will be greeted with smiles from all th...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Friendly, Compassionate, Professional OBGYN Care  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Jul 31st, 2005 on insiderpages.com

This team of OBGYN physicians and their staff are friendly and very professional. From first stepping into their inviting waiting room, on...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com