ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Breeden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.9
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Breeden?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Dr Breeden and the staff goes above and beyond. Kind, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Dr. Breeden makes you feel cared about.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands down best doc ever

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr. Breeden is a rare find. He has a combination of expertise, compassion and enthusiasm for patient care that are seldom seen in healthcare providers. He takes all of the time you need, yet I have never had to wait in his office - so some how he does it without getting behind schedule. Every time I walk out of the office I feel more confident, and prepared. He understands that pregnancy can be stressful, especially when there are some issues. He is always honest about risks/concerns, but without being overly terrifying, and he balances it with a plan to move forward. Every visit he asks "when would you like to come in next" which isn't something I have ever been offered. Very different from the "we'll see you in 4 weeks". It speaks to his understanding that patients have different needs, and that it isn't all about cervical position and fetal heart rates. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Breeden and Rocky Mtn Women's Care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Dr. Breeden is so warm hearted, just an all around great doctor. I went to him with my first pregnancy which I lost and he was so kind in my checkup after the loss and reassuring me that I would be able to get pregnant again. Which I did and I am now seeing him again, and if I have any other children after I'll know exactly who to go to. He is very knowledgeable, always has an answer to my questions and puts my mind at ease.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor - highly recommended

Posted on October 26th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Breeden and Rocky Mountain Women's Care. Dr. Breeden delivered my third child. Both my pregnancy and delivery involved some complications and Dr. Breeden's warm, calm, professional demeanor made the experience much easier for me. He is always on time, available to his patients, very approachable, and generally just a really down to earth person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doc Ever!

Posted on October 19th, 2012

Dr Breeden is Top Shelf! I am so high maintenance....he is so kind.....I have never had better care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LaAmber Laymon ( Current Paitent)

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Breeden makes you feel so comfortable at your appts. He definitely knows what he is doing and I recommend him to everyone! He is a great doctor. This is my second baby he will be delivering and I came back to him cause he is that great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr. Breeden is my favorite doctor of all time. He's professional, knowledgeable, and extremely caring. He listens well and makes every patient feel like their his favorite :-) He delivered both my boys with skill, despite unexpected complications with both. He was calm and very helpful in explaining what was going on, what my options were, and what he felt was the best way to proceed. At no point, however, did he pressure me to make choices I wasn't comfortable with. All in all, I can't say enough good things about Dr. Breeden.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't beat this OBGYN!

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr. Matthew Breeden has been by far the best OBGYN I have ever had. He is never in a rush when I am seen and he is always open to answering any questions I have, so I feel comfortable. Awesome bedside manner! I have seen him for both of my pregnancies and he delivered my second child. He is always so kind and just an ease to be around. He truly cares about his patients. He's the greatest!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cant't Beat this OBGYN!

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr. Matthew Breeden has been by far the best OBGYN I have ever had. He is never in a rush when I am seen and he is always open to answering any quest ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST

Posted on November 9th, 2009

I am so lucky to have had Dr. Breeden deliver both of my children. He is an amazing, compassionate and considerate doctor. I followed him from one practice to his new one and would follow him anywhere. THANK YOU!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr. Breeden is really wonderful. He is kind and caring and best of all, he has never made me feel like an idiot. Sometimes I wish he was less attractive though. That might make a pap less uncomfortable. haha

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Breeden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.