ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Byington Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Byington?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Dr. Byington is amazing. He goes above and beyond to ensure you have a full understanding of your condition and his treatment plan. Dr. Byington truly cares about his patients. I will definitely recommend Dr. Byington to anyone who needs orthopedic treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Top Notch Surgeon!

Absolutely the best! Punctual, knowledgeable, compassionate by putting his patients first. His staff is friendly and polite, which makes the overall experience complete. I feel very fortunate to have found his service as my former Orthopedic retired recently! He managed my broken shoulder and just completed a full knee replacement yesterday! Truly am thrilled with the outcome of both!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Best orthopedic surgeon!

Took his time with me and my son regarding his knee injury. Surgery and rehab went great. I recommend Dr. Byington to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

-

fixed my shoulder rotator cuff back to good as new.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

Dr. Byington is the best. He is a great surgeon and very nice man. He repaired my torn rotator cuff through a scope. I was referred to him after he repaired my friends daughters knee with a scope. Couldn't be happier with my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Byington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.

  • Dr. Patrick Hurlbut

    Dr. Patrick Hurlbut

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Lincoln, NE 0 mi

    3.7
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. Mark Jenson

    Dr. Mark Jenson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Lincoln, NE 0.93 mi

    10
  • Dr. William Garvin

    Dr. William Garvin

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Lincoln, NE 0.98 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41