Dr. Matthew Fisher MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Natrona Heights, PA

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    35%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good guy, great Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Terrible doctor/awful personality
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher was awful. He didn't listen to any of my health concerns and wouldn't prescribe me medications for my asthma that I've had for 10+ years. He told me that patients with any pain issues "irratate" him and he refuses to help them in any way other than telling them to do stretches. He was the most disrespectful doctor that I've ever met and I wouldn't recommend him if my life depended on it. Do yourself a favor and research other doctors. Do not give this man any of your hard earned money. He's not worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Do not go to this doctor
This doctor does not listen to his patient at all. Cannot diagnosis what's wrong. Complete waste of time and money going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Fisher. Has always spent time to answer questions and explains any concerns regarding diagnosis. Makes me feel that I'm in the loop regarding my health, i.e. I've always been informed of any test results in a timely fashion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Tom
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do not go to Dr. Fisher. This man does not care about his patients. He is very rude and does not take the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
wonderful doctor!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr fisher took the time to listen to my issues to find the best sure for my problems. he made sure i scheduled visits after to check on my progress with the medication. when he moved locations, i switched offices because he is so great! i would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Do not go to this doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fisher has recently removed from one practice and was obviously a cheap hirer for this one. He is totally inept of a proper diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Fisher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.