ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Fisher?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Good guy, great Dr.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor/awful personality

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Dr. Fisher was awful. He didn't listen to any of my health concerns and wouldn't prescribe me medications for my asthma that I've had for 10+ years. He told me that patients with any pain issues "irratate" him and he refuses to help them in any way other than telling them to do stretches. He was the most disrespectful doctor that I've ever met and I wouldn't recommend him if my life depended on it. Do yourself a favor and research other doctors. Do not give this man any of your hard earned money. He's not worth it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2015

This doctor does not listen to his patient at all. Cannot diagnosis what's wrong. Complete waste of time and money going to him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2014

Very pleased with Dr. Fisher. Has always spent time to answer questions and explains any concerns regarding diagnosis. Makes me feel that I'm in the loop regarding my health, i.e. I've always been informed of any test results in a timely fashion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tom

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Please do not go to Dr. Fisher. This man does not care about his patients. He is very rude and does not take the time to listen.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful doctor!!

Posted on July 5th, 2011

dr fisher took the time to listen to my issues to find the best sure for my problems. he made sure i scheduled visits after to check on my progress with the medication. when he moved locations, i switched offices because he is so great! i would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to this doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Dr. Fisher has recently removed from one practice and was obviously a cheap hirer for this one. He is totally inept of a proper diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.