The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Fisher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Fisher?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Fisher?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Good guy, great Dr.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Terrible doctor/awful personality

Dr. Fisher was awful. He didn't listen to any of my health concerns and wouldn't prescribe me medications for my asthma that I've had for 10+ years. He told me that patients with any pain issues "irratate" him and he refuses to help them in any way other than telling them to do stretches. He was the most disrespectful doctor that I've ever met and I wouldn't recommend him if my life depended on it. Do yourself a favor and research other doctors. Do not give this man any of your hard earned money. He's not worth it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Do not go to this doctor

This doctor does not listen to his patient at all. Cannot diagnosis what's wrong. Complete waste of time and money going to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Very pleased with Dr. Fisher. Has always spent time to answer questions and explains any concerns regarding diagnosis. Makes me feel that I'm in the loop regarding my health, i.e. I've always been informed of any test results in a timely fashion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Tom

Please do not go to Dr. Fisher. This man does not care about his patients. He is very rude and does not take the time to listen.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

wonderful doctor!!

dr fisher took the time to listen to my issues to find the best sure for my problems. he made sure i scheduled visits after to check on my progress with the medication. when he moved locations, i switched offices because he is so great! i would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Do not go to this doctor

Dr. Fisher has recently removed from one practice and was obviously a cheap hirer for this one. He is totally inept of a proper diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bhavana Gandotra

    Adult Care, Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Natrona Heights, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Windell Camper Jr

    Family Medicine

    Natrona Heights, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Luke Jesser

    Family Medicine

    Natrona Heights, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)