ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Duke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Duke?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Duke?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Dr Duke

.Dr Duke has to be the most compassionate DRS I have met since I moved here in ARIZONA.He always spends time and listens and always has the right answer.I would refer him to everyone!He is the most polite Dr ihave ever met and his concern for you is outstanding.Thank you Dr.Duke !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Best Doctor in Arizona

You cannot find a better and more caring doctor than Dr. Duke. He listens, he cares, he really wants you to be healthy, he is not just in it for the money, and that is very hard to find. I highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking a doctor who will actually listen to your individual needs and not diagnose and treat you with a one-size-fits-all mentality. He recognizes every person is different and has unique circumstances and he treats YOU, according to YOUR needs, not what works for others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Much improved over the last doctor I saw at another local clinic. Very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I've been seen by doctor duke for the past 14 yrs and will never go to another doctor unless I move!! He is excellent at listening to your symptoms and seems to know exactly what my problems are. He stays up to date with the latest in the medical field also. I have gone to specialists who just treat me like a number and end up in dr dukes office with him taking over and doing it better. I ask a lot of questions and he answers them honestly and patiently. The best doctor I've ever had. Only problem is that other people love him too so getting an appointment is several weeks out. He is well worth the wait. His sister works with him also and is also very good. My daughter prefers her so either way you're getting a great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

I came here with my family about 6 months ago, I researched the Doctors in the area. I decided that Dr. Duke was gonna be my Doctor. I have not had any regrets, he is wonderful in every way. If you want a 1st rate Doctor go see him, you wont regret it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Duke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buckeye, AZ.

  • Dr. Muhammad Ahmad

    Family Medicine

    Buckeye, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. John Hopkins

    Family Medicine

    Buckeye, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    34
  • Dr. Melia Cox

    Family Medicine

    Buckeye, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    20