Dr. Matthew Fink MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
AN ANGEL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THERE IS NO OTHER DOCTOR I WOULD RATHER GO TO THAN DOCTOR FINK, HE IS KIND AND UNDERSTANDING AND YOU CAN SEE THE PASSION IN HIS CARE FOR HIS PATIENTS. I LOVE MY DOCTOR NO ONE ELSE COMPARE AND I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO HIM FOR HELPING ME STAY ALIVE. THANKS DR. FINK YOUR SERVICES IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fink genuinely cares about his patients. He has been treating my condition for more than 5 years. During that time his office has gone above and beyond to be flexible with my work schedule. Dr. Fink takes the time to talk with me about new options as they become available and works with me to develop a personalized treatment plan. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Fink for almost 2 years now. I have no problem getting an appointment and the staff is wonderful, courteous and very compassionate. Dr. Fink answers all of my questions and concerns without hesitation and makes excellent recommendations. I refer everyone to him. He is incredible, I trust him and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Bad Doctor.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fink is the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Don cancer patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors are great and so are the nurses. But to get an appointment when you want to shedule is near impossible. I have cancer and you would think the office staff would make it easier on me.I have only one car and my wife works so I need appointments in the early morning well forget about it the staff does nothing to make it any easier on me. In fact they try to make it harder on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Excellent doctor, skilled and caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband just got diagnose with Lymphoma and Dr. Fink has been so wonderful in explaining everything to us and keeping us optimistic. Patients are scared and want to feel informed ans reassured that they are getting the best care possible and this is the way that you fell with Dr. Fink.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fink is a well mannered professional that makes you feel at ease. He researches his diagnosis and treats you like a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Professional, Thorough Physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fink is a well-trained specialist who takes a global approach to diagnosis and treatment. He is an excellent physician and a caring provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
The best Dr that my family has ever seen
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fink is caring for my mother that has pancreatic cancer. It would be impossible for him to be nicer and more caring to her and my family. I've never written a review on anyone but he deserved it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Fink, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher George

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julia Cogburn

15 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Renjitha Ignatius

18 years experience

4.5 of 5