Overall Review

2.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant, condescension. dont waste your time with this ego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend! Thorough and polite. Best doctor I've ever been a patient to! Takes time and listens to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is direct and to the point. He wants to get right to the problem, get the facts and then provides a good solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Excellent family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens and has concern for my entire well being, rather than just physical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He hears you when you ask questions he explains problem so you understand everyone there helps you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
very unprofessional and unskillful staff to say the least
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Fleig was a fine physician in the beginning, however as he opened his own practice things began to change, starting with his unprofessional and lazy staff up front. These people were very unkind and very unknowledgeable in regards to serving a patient. They would misplace important documents, hated to answer the phone and unlocked the doors after the end of lunch hour had past with a line of patients waiting to get in. Why you ask could this happen? because of the laziness and not being able to put the fork down and end their social phone calls. Doctor Fleig was a knowledgeable doctor for the most part but had trust issues with his patients and wasn't very compassionate to their health needs. I hope Dr.Fleig can someday hire a real front end staff so he doesn't have to run that too. Good luck
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
Won't be going back....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Fleig as a physician was utterly mediocre - he's not a thorough as a Family Practitioner should be and he has a condescending tone that I didn't appreciate. His staff is absolutely terrible. He has a policy of sending nasty letters if you happen to miss an appointment - and the staff are not expected to make a reminder call. I will never go back to see him and have found myself and my family members a new doctor. Totally disappointing. He should revisit his business practices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Poor Office Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Fleigs for at least 4 years. He is very kind and is willing to listen. His office staff is another matter. I fell very ill and attempt to make an appointment twice and was turned away. As a result had to see another Doctor and when I tried to make a follow up appintment I was told they would have him call me. I never received a call. This last time I was given another patient's information that was confidential. As a result I have found a new Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Nice Dr. Staff is Abusive and Ignorant!
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
It is too bad thatDr.Fleig has a staff that is totally unprofessional! We liked him as a doctor and were very encouraged meeting him.....dealing with his staff was another matter. They were rude, would not answer questions and utterly downrite nasty! They wouldnt even let me talk to the doctor about these actions. Although I asked to have the dr. call me, he didnt....I found a new doctor and I am sure I will be getting better care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Warm and caring, wealth of professional knowledge. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
AWFUL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Save your self the trouble and dont call his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Very Very Good Doctot & It honrstly took a lot of switching Drs to find him. He was def meant to be a doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not have good luck finding a good doctor willing to peruse trying to find out my problem. I'm young and had been through my share of doctors who wanted to push me aside. Not him...he WILL do his best to properly diagnosed you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Fleig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Hira

34 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Flaherty

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Belfer

39 years experience

5.0 of 5