inactive

Matthew A Flemming MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a consultation in preparation for having a defibrillator put in. Dr. Fleming described everything in detail, answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff kept patients informed on the status of their waiting time. Dr. Fleming took ample time to talk to me even though he was behind a/c short staffed. Good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The appt. with Dr. Fleming was a routine follow up from a stroke that l had 2 years ago most likely caused by Afib. Dr. Fleming was friendly as always and hoped that most of his patients he would see that day had recovered as well as l had the past couple years. Checked my heart and said " see you in a year" Really enjoy having him as my cardiologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Pleasant
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very pleasant. Everything was punctual and thorough. Everything was explained so we didn't have to ask any questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2013
Helpful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Flemming is always very helpful and thorough when I have questions during my biannual checkup or whenever I have a concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the greatest respect for Dr. Flemming He has great knowledge of which drugs you should be on. I have been improving since going to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2013
Satisfied
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flemming was very cordial and had time to listen to me. He did a very good job explaining my condition and what I could expect. I am totally satis ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No