Dr. Matthew France MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Morristown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Matt is by far the best surgeon I have ever had, so much so that I not only am a patient but I use him for referrals for medical advise ourptside of his practice. My daughter currently is in need of surgery ....guess who I am calling !!!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
awesome dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had chance to see dr france 4 yrs ago for my shoulder injury he and his staff were awesome sweet kind and treated you w/ care love and as a human being not just a number or dollar sign . after I had surgery on shoulder form dr france he called me at 10 pm that evening to check on my status and cared for me like his own family member that showed me that he really cares for his people AGAIN I had chance to re visit dr france for another injury 4 yrs later he is still smileing and as happy as ever and still a great dr I highly recommend him to any person who needs a great dr and a great friendly person to work with staff of alley sandy marry ellen and dr france they are a great team !!! thank you dr france for all you do !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
Phyical trherapy assistant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous going into my surgery for RTC/ bicep tenodesis repair. Dr. France was very professional and clearly explained pre-post surgical outcomes. His office staff is always there for me when I call and arrive for my appointments. Although his office is far from my home, its worth the drive to be treated by such a great staff and surgeon/MD. I highly recommend Dr France for doing such a great surgery and pre and post follow up after.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Caring Physician Competent Knowledgeable Highly Recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. France for about 5 years with various shoulder problems. He and his staff are extremely caring. Dr. France is an exceptional physician with excellent skills and excellent bedside manner. Dr. France is extremely patient, concerned and thorough. I cannot say enough good things about him. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
One of the Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. France has a great bedside manner. He is an expert in his field. In addition to the standard medical approach he takes full advantage of the benefits from physical therapy. He treats the patient for life-long benefit and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew France, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.