ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew France Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew France?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Matt is by far the best surgeon I have ever had, so much so that I not only am a patient but I use him for referrals for medical advise ourptside of his practice. My daughter currently is in need of surgery ....guess who I am calling !!!,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2014

awesome dr ever

I had chance to see dr france 4 yrs ago for my shoulder injury he and his staff were awesome sweet kind and treated you w/ care love and as a human being not just a number or dollar sign . after I had surgery on shoulder form dr france he called me at 10 pm that evening to check on my status and cared for me like his own family member that showed me that he really cares for his people AGAIN I had chance to re visit dr france for another injury 4 yrs later he is still smileing and as happy as ever and still a great dr I highly recommend him to any person who needs a great dr and a great friendly person to work with staff of alley sandy marry ellen and dr france they are a great team !!! thank you dr france for all you do !!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

Phyical trherapy assistant

I was very nervous going into my surgery for RTC/ bicep tenodesis repair. Dr. France was very professional and clearly explained pre-post surgical outcomes. His office staff is always there for me when I call and arrive for my appointments. Although his office is far from my home, its worth the drive to be treated by such a great staff and surgeon/MD. I highly recommend Dr France for doing such a great surgery and pre and post follow up after.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Caring Physician Competent Knowledgeable Highly Recommend

I have been going to Dr. France for about 5 years with various shoulder problems. He and his staff are extremely caring. Dr. France is an exceptional physician with excellent skills and excellent bedside manner. Dr. France is extremely patient, concerned and thorough. I cannot say enough good things about him. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

One of the Best

Dr. France has a great bedside manner. He is an expert in his field. In addition to the standard medical approach he takes full advantage of the benefits from physical therapy. He treats the patient for life-long benefit and care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew France is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Stephen Kocaj

    Dr. Stephen Kocaj

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Damion Martins

    Dr. Damion Martins

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Ramon Pesigan

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)