inactive

M S Frazier DO Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Always a good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dan Christiansen, PA treated my trigger thumb with an injection. He was pleasant and prompt and explained my options very clearly should the symptoms return. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan or Dr. Frazier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
That's was definitely the quickest Dr. appointment I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Carpal tunnel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great hospital, great doctor, great anatheseologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with Dr. Frazier and his staff. My surgery and recovery went extremely well. The work he did on my thumb was incredible. The office staff was quick to get back to me and I never waited long at all to get in to see Dr. Frazier. They were all very friendly and personable. I will recommend Dr. Frazier to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and confident in his abilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was easy to work with and was honest with my options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Good treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very friendly and quick. Dr. Frazier is busy but takes time to go into detail so you understand everything without questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Ganglion cyst removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how Dr. Frazior and his staff were so knowledgeable and confident that they could help me out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the time the Dr. Spent with me also he answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I felt welcomed and cared about from the minute I came in the door. I work in healthcare so that was appreciated. The Dr explained things and was also very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frazier is an excellent surgeon. He performed an ulna osteotomy and TFCC repair for me and everything went as expected. My recovery was what I anticipated. I am back to full function. He is very technical and answered all my questions. He is a typical surgeon who made sure I had all my questions answered but visits were quick and to the point. I would trust him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
PAINLESS...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed the relaxed personalities of the staff. The procedure done on my wrist was painless. I have had a few injection before from other doctors and cried like a baby. But Dr. Frazier was done doing the injection before i even knew that he got started. Good bedside manners and great Doc in my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No