Dr. Matthew Frazier DO Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Provo, UT

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frazier was great, I really enjoyed him as a physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Always a good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dan Christiansen, PA treated my trigger thumb with an injection. He was pleasant and prompt and explained my options very clearly should the symptoms return. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan or Dr. Frazier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
That's was definitely the quickest Dr. appointment I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Carpal tunnel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great hospital, great doctor, great anatheseologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with Dr. Frazier and his staff. My surgery and recovery went extremely well. The work he did on my thumb was incredible. The office staff was quick to get back to me and I never waited long at all to get in to see Dr. Frazier. They were all very friendly and personable. I will recommend Dr. Frazier to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and confident in his abilities.

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was easy to work with and was honest with my options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Good treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very friendly and quick. Dr. Frazier is busy but takes time to go into detail so you understand everything without questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Ganglion cyst removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how Dr. Frazior and his staff were so knowledgeable and confident that they could help me out.

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the time the Dr. Spent with me also he answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I felt welcomed and cared about from the minute I came in the door. I work in healthcare so that was appreciated. The Dr explained things and was also very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Frazier, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.