ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Frazier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Frazier?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Frazier?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.2 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Dr. Frazier was great, I really enjoyed him as a physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Always a good experience

Dan Christiansen, PA treated my trigger thumb with an injection. He was pleasant and prompt and explained my options very clearly should the symptoms return. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan or Dr. Frazier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

That's was definitely the quickest Dr. appointment I have ever been to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Carpal tunnel

Great hospital, great doctor, great anatheseologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

I was so impressed with Dr. Frazier and his staff. My surgery and recovery went extremely well. The work he did on my thumb was incredible. The office staff was quick to get back to me and I never waited long at all to get in to see Dr. Frazier. They were all very friendly and personable. I will recommend Dr. Frazier to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Great!

Very professional and confident in his abilities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Awesome

He was easy to work with and was honest with my options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Good treatment

The staff is very friendly and quick. Dr. Frazier is busy but takes time to go into detail so you understand everything without questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Ganglion cyst removal

I like how Dr. Frazior and his staff were so knowledgeable and confident that they could help me out.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

I like the time the Dr. Spent with me also he answered all my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

I felt welcomed and cared about from the minute I came in the door. I work in healthcare so that was appreciated. The Dr explained things and was also very kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Frazier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

  • Dr. Curtis Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Jonathan Faux

    Dr. Jonathan Faux

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Kirt Kimball

    Dr. Kirt Kimball

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    43