Dr. Matthew Friedman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr Friedman's for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Family Physician I have ever met. Dr. Friedman listens and understands my physical complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Great Family Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman is a caring and professional doctor that can treat everyone in the family from babies to grandparents. My whole family goes to him. He is very knowledgeable, confident and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Great Dr
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman has been fantastic. Some of the wait issues can be tough with my work schedule, however that is a matter of inconvenience rather than a reflection of the care itself. Still, that's the only issue I could think of. Staff has been decent also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
dr friedman will always see you if a health problems comes. does an excellent job considering the difficult state of medicine these days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr friedman will always see you if a health probllem comes up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAVE RECOMMEND HIM TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Friedman for over 10 years. Sometimes the office wait is a little long, but that is because Dr. Friedman never hurries you out of the office while you have concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2009
He's the best!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman is a wonderful doctor. Extremely smart, a great diagnostician, and very caring. My family and I have been seeing him since he first opened his practice in South Windsor. I have friends who want to switch to him, but can't because he doesn't take new patients. I will be devistated when/if he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2008
Office Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The office help have just been replaced with a bunch of air heads! Dr Friedman does not seem to get his messages at all at times I have to call 2 or 3 times before I get a return call from the doctor . That is not a good feeling when the Dr does not get his messages. Also the girls act like your bothering them if you have to call back because of thier mistake. If it wasnt for the fact that Dr. Friedman is very good with all of us I could change Doctors because of the service We recieve from the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Friedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Windsor, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Chad Mcdonald

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Gregory

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Anne-Katrin Weischedel

22 years experience

4.2 of 5