ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Gill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Gill?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Gill?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Easy to talk to. Listens to you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

great doc. very down to earth but spot on with diagnosis and care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Love this doctor, he is a good listener, and proactive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

04172014

Very pleasant, knowledgeable, straight forward, congenial staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

terrible medical doctor! Went to see him for a sinus infection & charged my insurance over $140.00 & had to go back for a refill on the antibiotics & charged ins again the same thing. Go to a urgent clinic is a lot cheaper

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Abandon

Horrible doctor. Misdiagnosed infection and caused me to suffer and mad me go through a horrible withdrawal on my meds with careless prescribing

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr. Gill is a very nice doctor who needs to do more patient testing to find the problen and offer a cure. -

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Naira Sanoyan

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Kenneth Dziuba

    Dr. Kenneth Dziuba

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Michael Naber

    Dr. Michael Naber

    Legal Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    36