ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Griebie Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Griebie?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

Was very patient and genuinely cared about all my concerns. I had gone to others who could not help me but Dr. Griebie was able to find and address the issues I was having. Both he and those working at the office were friendly and wholeheartedly dedicated to getting me healthy again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Amazing with children

I've taken both of my children to Dr. Griebe over the past 5 years for ear tubes and adenoid removal. He has been fantastic at every visit! I have found him to be kind, gentle, and patient, especially with small children who are not always cooperative. I trust him implicitly and would highly recommend him!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

We Love Dr. Griebie

My son had ear tubes with Dr. Greiebie when he was 18 months old. The surgery went great with no more ear infections and no down time. Now at 4 we found out he needed his tonsils and adenoids taken out. Dr. Greiebie recently performed the surgery and our son is doing great. The night of the surgery he called us himself to make sure everything was going okay. He’s a great doctor, how cares and makes the whole process very easy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

I found him very helpful in understanding my problem, would recommend to friends and family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Caring professional with superb skills

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

kept me informed of all options, was very respectful of my time and questions. did a great job as well

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Very kind and courteous. Spent time to explain problems so I could understand the issues

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2012

I like that he was not annoyed at some of the very basic questions I asked. I also was happy that I wasn't rushed out of his office. I very much appreciate (And was surprised) that he called me after the visit to report on the results of a test.I had to fill out a few new patient forms and was pleased that they were able to access some of the mundane stuff by computer from my GPs clinic. *Which meds are you on etc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

TOP NOTCH Ear Surgeon!

Dr. Griebie is a professional, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, accomplished, and TOP NOTCH doctor and surgeon. He even took the time to personally call me to see how I was doing the night after my ear surgery! Highest accolades for this doctor who patiently put 3+ hours into surgery to make me hear better! He has my HIGHEST recommendations!! God is my ultimate HEALER, but I believe he used Dr. Griebie to restore my hearing!*

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Griebie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Carl Brown

    Dr. Carl Brown

    Otolaryngology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. Melvin Sigel

    Otolaryngology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    57
  • Dr. Michelle Naylor

    Dr. Michelle Naylor

    Otolaryngology

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8