ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Katz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Katz?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Katz?

Ratings and Reviews

103 Ratings with 94 Comments

  • Excellent
    88
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    88
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 103 Ratings with 94 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Superb service!

Wanna know my beauty secret? Try to visit Katz dermatology clinic and you’ll be surprised. You’ll be more attractive than a cake. Ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Best Dermatology for me!

Katz Derm has been the best place for me. The service is great and I go each month for my laser hair removal on my legs. I have received 6 sessions so far and I have noticed a huge difference. Dr. Katz is great and so caring! If you need laser hair removal, they are the one to go to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Recommending

Gorgeous setting, attentive and caring staff, and excellent dermatological care -- AND they take my insurance! Dr. Katz and his staff were all wonderful. Highly recommend this clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Great!

I've been reading good comments on Dr. Katz, just got curious and visited his clinic. had my pimples removed. Such a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Thank you

relaxing facial again? no second thoughts. gonna have it here next time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Thank you for your service!

there's no way other derm is as professional and efficient as dr. Katz. his expertise is for all ages

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Great and quality service

its a pleasure to meet a doctor like dr. Katz! very professional and very caring.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Awesome Treatment

my acne magicaly disappeared! Thank you for your awesome treatment!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Awesome Treatment

my acne magicaly disappeared! Thank you for your awesome treatment!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

My hair loss is such a disaster, but you did find a way to resolve it, amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

I had a huge mole in the middle of my nose. i underwent their mole removal service in fear of it growing further. i gained more confidence after this and was free of worry. Thank you so much dr. Mathew

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Great Works!

best service for me they did really great on my skin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

  • Dr. Robert Katz

    Dr. Robert Katz

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology

    Rockville, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Timothy Curtin

    Dr. Timothy Curtin

    Dermatology

    Rockville, MD 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Mary Maiberger

    Dermatology

    Rockville, MD 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    6