Dr. Matthew Katz MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatopathology Rockville, MD

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 93 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

102 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Best Dermatology for me!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Katz Derm has been the best place for me. The service is great and I go each month for my laser hair removal on my legs. I have received 6 sessions so far and I have noticed a huge difference. Dr. Katz is great and so caring! If you need laser hair removal, they are the one to go to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Recommending
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gorgeous setting, attentive and caring staff, and excellent dermatological care -- AND they take my insurance! Dr. Katz and his staff were all wonderful. Highly recommend this clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been reading good comments on Dr. Katz, just got curious and visited his clinic. had my pimples removed. Such a wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Thank you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
relaxing facial again? no second thoughts. gonna have it here next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Thank you for your service!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
there's no way other derm is as professional and efficient as dr. Katz. his expertise is for all ages
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Great and quality service
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
its a pleasure to meet a doctor like dr. Katz! very professional and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Awesome Treatment
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my acne magicaly disappeared! Thank you for your awesome treatment!

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Awesome Treatment
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my acne magicaly disappeared! Thank you for your awesome treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My hair loss is such a disaster, but you did find a way to resolve it, amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a huge mole in the middle of my nose. i underwent their mole removal service in fear of it growing further. i gained more confidence after this and was free of worry. Thank you so much dr. Mathew

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Great Works!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best service for me they did really great on my skin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my skin looks better under his care. his bedside manner is nice. kind but professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Katz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.