Dr. Matthew Katz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 83 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my skin looks better under his care. his bedside manner is nice. kind but professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first experience with Dr. Katz impressed me. gonna contiue having my check up here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thought they would just give me another cream just like the others, but they diagnosed my skin problem accurately. No more itchy rashes today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
very good!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thought they would just give me another cream just like the others, but they diagnosed my skin problem accurately. No more itchy rashes today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
much more than what i expected. best skin care clinic i have been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Worth it!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had two small tattoos that I no longer wanted. I have only had my first and second treatment so far and it's fading pretty quick. It is very much worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Amazing service!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my birthmark removed at Katz dermatology. They were amazing the whole time...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Good service!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. They've answered a couple of my questions over the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Thanks Dr.Katz :)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Katz is a very good dermatologist. He is conservative in his medical recommendations and very friendly and caring. He has done amazing things for my skin. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Matthew Katz's awesome. Very professional and smart. great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
great service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed with the way they took care of me during my consultation. I never had that kind of accommodation and I was satisfied. Their skincare is perfect! My acnes faded away for just a few weeks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
good service overall.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tattoo removal last year. No scars at all. A little waiting time but flexibility for schedules work best for me. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Katz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Katz

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Curtin

34 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Maiberger

6 years experience

4.3 of 5