ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Hand Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Hand?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Hand?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

I was a dialysis patient of this doctor when he was a renal fellow at Boston children's hospital. I saw him being verbally abusive toward children in his care in the 90s. I would never entrust him with the care of my child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

complete exam helped my child more than any one else ever has

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

MD Hand is a very caring and competent physician that has cared for my baby several times.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

At last ... someone who can help me!

I am a 17 year old girl with Marfan syndrome that has lived with cronic back pain. Dr. Hand is the first Doctor, and I have been from coast to coast, to offer me a pro-active aproach and and some releif!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Dr Hand treated my son with excellent care. He's easy to talk to and very caring for the patient. He always took the time to answer any questions we had. I would recommend Dr Hand to anyone looking for a pediatric nephrologist

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Hand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.

  • Dr. Fernando Ferrucci

    Dr. Fernando Ferrucci

    Pediatrics

    Manchester, NH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Integlia

    Dr. Mark Integlia

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Manchester, NH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Roger Frieden

    Dr. Roger Frieden

    Pediatrics

    Manchester, NH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37