Dr. Matthew Howe MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Lawrence Township, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the most amazing and caring pediatrician I have ever had. I have been with his practice for about 25yrs and all the doctors have been great but Dr Howe is by far the best there is. he is kind and understanding to kids while being informative to the parents. # 1
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Excellent Doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howe is a dream come true. He is everything you can ask for when it comes to a pediatrician. He makes you feel like you and your child are the only thing that matters at that exact moment. He never rushes you and also isnt so quick to just shoving medicine down your childs mouth. The only thing about the office is that the ladies need to work on their grooming, and their attitudes. Some of them seem like they hate being there, and others look like they just rolled out of bed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started visiting Dr.Howe for my son. He is so good, very caring and compasionate towards the baby. Discusses everything in detail. Doesn't scare you with medical terms and various diseases. Talks more parental ways of handling things rather than medical. My friends have pediatricians and when they visit the docs, they are asked to give various medicines for simple things. Dr.Howe doesn't advice medicine unless it really really needed. He is a great doctor, I'll stick on to him forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's so nice. He always talks to me about my sports and school... he is like a friend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
exceptional and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Matt exceeds the standards for modern day medical practioners. Aside from being extremely knowledgeable and thorough, he is so compassionate and caring. He cares and treats my daughter like she's his own. After an infection landed my 11 week old daughter in the hospital, Dr. Matt was with us every step of the way. He called the ER doctor ahead of time, checked in with us several times a day and was there to answer all of our questions and calm our nerves. I have complete trust in Dr. Matt and would recommend him without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howe has a great bedside manner, and is always calm and reassuring with my kids. We've seen him for two years, and I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Howe is everything a pediatrician should be caring to his patients and understanding to their parents. he always has time to listen and help out with a problem. I consider myself blessed to have such a passionate and dedicated doctor to take care of my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Howe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.