ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Hurbanis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Hurbanis?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Hurbanis?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Dr Hurbanis is very good at answering my questions. Not wasting time in the waiting room
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Cold and rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Do not go there if you don't have insurance! Dr Hurbanis office charges $350.00 for one single cortisone shot that takes less than 10 min to administer. Even though I was their patient for years, they dropped my insurance and wouldn't give me any sort of consideration on their astronomical rates.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

Called for an appointment. Lady said they take Medicare, but do not take New Era which pays the 20% that Medicare does not pay. Therefore I will not be a customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Dr.Hurbanis was wonderfully patient in explaining everything to me before my knee replacement surgery. He told me it would be at least a year before I was completely back to normal but it happened sooner than that. He has a very kind demeanor and I have the utmost confidence in his ability to treat my orthopaedic needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Hurbanis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Torres

    Dr. Jose Torres

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ocoee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. Randall Rust

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Ocoee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. William Cox

    Dr. William Cox

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Ocoee, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    29