The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Imfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Imfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Exam well done

Dr. Imfeld was on time for scheduled appt. was personable and open about diagnosis and the action that would be done to correct our pain and discomfort. He and his Nuremberg did an excellent -- efficient job with our initial visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Great place

I went to Dr. Imfeld for more than 20 years, and never had one complaint about staff, cleanliness, diagnosis, or Dr. Imfeld. I now live in Michigan, so I'm unable to see him, or I would. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Fine Dr.

Dr. was good with information about what he was doing and spent time after to describe what he had seen. I didn't have a follow up visit so I gave it rating a 4. Time will tell how accurate he was. But this was the first time I had been given a professional diagnosis about my pain. I would recommend, Dr. Imfeld, to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr. Imfeld is the best!

I feel very comfortable and safe around Dr. Imfeld. He has a steady and reassuiring hand and I know that he gets it right every time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Great EMG experience

Great Staff . Efficient office. Informative/kind doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

The EMG Wasn't Bad at All.

Unlike all the horror stories I've read online regarding the EMG test, my experience was just the opposite with Dr. Imfeld. The staff is great the EMG went very well as Dr. Imfeld explained to me everything he was doing. Dr. Imfeld spent a good amount of time with me unlike most doctors in my experience. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

I had to go in for EMG testing - not a lot of fun. Dr. Imfeld was professional and courteous. He explained what he was doing as conducted the test and made me feel very comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

excellent Listened to me, evaluated and explained the oroceedure ,which worked. Saved me from hip surgery.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Sonya M.

I was in a Workmans comp situation which was not pleasant. Doctor Imfeld and his staff treated me with kindness and respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Project Manager

Dr. Imfeld has been truly committed in making sure that he understood my situation, and did not just file me in as another back pain patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Imfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Augustine Joseph

    Neurology

    Orlando, FL 0.99 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Daniel Glennon

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Orlando, FL 1.66 mi

    40
  • Dr. Avinash Bhandary

    Dr. Avinash Bhandary

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Orlando, FL 2.00 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    9