Dr. Matthew Imfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Great place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Imfeld for more than 20 years, and never had one complaint about staff, cleanliness, diagnosis, or Dr. Imfeld. I now live in Michigan, so I'm unable to see him, or I would. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Fine Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was good with information about what he was doing and spent time after to describe what he had seen. I didn't have a follow up visit so I gave it rating a 4. Time will tell how accurate he was. But this was the first time I had been given a professional diagnosis about my pain. I would recommend, Dr. Imfeld, to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Dr. Imfeld is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable and safe around Dr. Imfeld. He has a steady and reassuiring hand and I know that he gets it right every time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Great EMG experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Staff . Efficient office. Informative/kind doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
The EMG Wasn't Bad at All.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Unlike all the horror stories I've read online regarding the EMG test, my experience was just the opposite with Dr. Imfeld. The staff is great the EMG went very well as Dr. Imfeld explained to me everything he was doing. Dr. Imfeld spent a good amount of time with me unlike most doctors in my experience. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had to go in for EMG testing - not a lot of fun. Dr. Imfeld was professional and courteous. He explained what he was doing as conducted the test and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Imfeld works for workers comp and will diagnose you the way workers comp wants him to. Not give a correct diagnosis. He will testify against you and not be truthful at all. I would not recommended Imfeld to my worst enemy .
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Outrageous and completely false allegation. I pride myself in being thorough, accurate and honest. Please see all other reviews.


5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Sonya M.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a Workmans comp situation which was not pleasant. Doctor Imfeld and his staff treated me with kindness and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Project Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imfeld has been truly committed in making sure that he understood my situation, and did not just file me in as another back pain patient.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Imfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.