Dr. Matthew Imfeld MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Great place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Imfeld for more than 20 years, and never had one complaint about staff, cleanliness, diagnosis, or Dr. Imfeld. I now live in Michigan, so I'm unable to see him, or I would. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Fine Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. was good with information about what he was doing and spent time after to describe what he had seen. I didn't have a follow up visit so I gave it rating a 4. Time will tell how accurate he was. But this was the first time I had been given a professional diagnosis about my pain. I would recommend, Dr. Imfeld, to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Dr. Imfeld is the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable and safe around Dr. Imfeld. He has a steady and reassuiring hand and I know that he gets it right every time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Great EMG experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Staff . Efficient office. Informative/kind doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
The EMG Wasn't Bad at All.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Unlike all the horror stories I've read online regarding the EMG test, my experience was just the opposite with Dr. Imfeld. The staff is great the EMG went very well as Dr. Imfeld explained to me everything he was doing. Dr. Imfeld spent a good amount of time with me unlike most doctors in my experience. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had to go in for EMG testing - not a lot of fun. Dr. Imfeld was professional and courteous. He explained what he was doing as conducted the test and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
excellent Listened to me, evaluated and explained the oroceedure ,which worked. Saved me from hip surgery.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Sonya M.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a Workmans comp situation which was not pleasant. Doctor Imfeld and his staff treated me with kindness and respect.

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Project Manager
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Imfeld has been truly committed in making sure that he understood my situation, and did not just file me in as another back pain patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Imfeld, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.