Dr. Matthew Kienstra MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Blessed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Alison Hood, OD recommended I see Dr. Kienstra regarding heavy brows. The entire staff at Dr. Kienstra's office and Dr. Kienstra helped me through the process. I am blessed and love my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kienstra and all of his staff have been truly a blessing to me. I was in a car wreck and was referred to him. It has been a very emotional process for me. They have helped me emotionally and mentally. Dr. Kienstra truly cares about what he does and his patients. He never made me feel how I truly felt about myself after my wreck happened. Dr. Kienstra and his staff have been a huge blessing, and I am very thankful for them and appreciate them very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely pleased with each phase of the process beginning with the initial consultation. Dr. Kienstra is very open and honest when discussing all aspects of the procedures. His staff is equally helpful and professional. I would highly recomment Dr. Kienstra and his staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Literally saved my life.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician who is well above the bar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Excellent Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Kienstra and staff was excellent. My consultation was informative, and I felt comfortable during each appointment. The facility was professional and my surgery went smoothly. I would like to thank Dr. Kienstra and all who assisted in my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with a Dr and Staff than I am with Dr. Kienstra and his staff. I always look forward to my appointments knowing how much better I will look and feel when I leave. They are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kienstra is the absolute best! I love the results.

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Kienstra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.