The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Lasala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Lasala?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

rude disrespectful staff

They never answer their phones. You are lucky if you get a return call with in a week and WOW so glad they can speak to people the way they do. What a way to run a clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Can't believe they charged me for this appointment.

Doctor La Sala spent six minutes with me and was only interested in prescribing another medicine that may add to my current side effects. Didn't ask me about my list of serious complications that include pain management. Only interested in moving on to next appointment. Appointment was a waste of time. Asking for my money back and requesting a new primary care physician. Unless you like gambling with your healthcare, go elsewhere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 21st, 2013

See disappointed review

They got that vibe after just one visit.... I've been seeing him for the last year and they were right on the money. He seems nice right off the bat, but he is rushed, can get snippy, doesn't like answering questions, is very clinical, and god are those patient rooms horrible. It's like a little tomb. His office staff has been so incredibly horrible, to both my husband and myself on totally separate occasions. (I've also had run-ins with some other departments at BMC that are equally negative...this place in general is borderline crusty and the harried, disgruntled look abounds). Would not recommend. Go find a private practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

GREAT!!!!!

I would recommend Dr. Lasala to anyone and everyone. I'm not usually comfortable with Drs,but I enjoy going to see him. He is a very caring person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Lasala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Laurie Davignon

    Dr. Laurie Davignon

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Albert Koch ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Albert Koch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Rogers

    Dr. Michael Rogers

    Internal Medicine

    Bend, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19