ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Lasala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Lasala?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

rude disrespectful staff

Posted on July 26th, 2017

They never answer their phones. You are lucky if you get a return call with in a week and WOW so glad they can speak to people the way they do. What a way to run a clinic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't believe they charged me for this appointment.

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Doctor La Sala spent six minutes with me and was only interested in prescribing another medicine that may add to my current side effects. Didn't ask me about my list of serious complications that include pain management. Only interested in moving on to next appointment. Appointment was a waste of time. Asking for my money back and requesting a new primary care physician. Unless you like gambling with your healthcare, go elsewhere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See disappointed review

Posted on March 21st, 2013

They got that vibe after just one visit.... I've been seeing him for the last year and they were right on the money. He seems nice right off the bat, but he is rushed, can get snippy, doesn't like answering questions, is very clinical, and god are those patient rooms horrible. It's like a little tomb. His office staff has been so incredibly horrible, to both my husband and myself on totally separate occasions. (I've also had run-ins with some other departments at BMC that are equally negative...this place in general is borderline crusty and the harried, disgruntled look abounds). Would not recommend. Go find a private practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT!!!!!

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Lasala to anyone and everyone. I'm not usually comfortable with Drs,but I enjoy going to see him. He is a very caring person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Lasala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.