ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Lemer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Lemer?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Lemer?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

love him!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Good doctor but rude

Good doctor but he is either texting or answering personal cell phone calls as your right in front of him.. Easy to get an appointment with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Great doctor

Made appointment and took me on time. Made me feel comfortable during exam and he explained everything completely. Dr. Seemed concerned and he had a great attitude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Senior Vice President

This guy's office called to tell me he was running 30 minutes late. No problem. When I got there, I waited another hour (total 1.5 hrs) -- no apologies; no explanations. (As if my time isn't as valuable.) Worst of all, after my scheduled procedure was complete, he told me the pain I experienced was "profoundly abnormal." Not what you want to hear. I was late for a meeting and had to leave so he said he would call me later that day or the next morning. He didn't by 4 pm the following day, so I asked his staff to have him call that afternoon/evening. He didn't. I called the next morning and asked his staff to have him call me before noon. He didn't. Not happy, I called this afternoon and demanded that he call me. He hasn't. So it's been THREE DAYS since this idiot tells me my test was "profoundly abnormal" and he has yet to tell me why. Who DOES that? Not a doctor I'd recommend. I've had better service from auto mechanics. Yet it's my internal organs at issue here, not a carburetor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Extremely knowledgeable and competent. Both my husband and I have been patients and are more than satisfied with him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Lemer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. Sol Usher

    Urology

    White Plains, NY 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    45
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Emad Rizkala

    Urology

    White Plains, NY 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Seth Lerner

    Dr. Seth Lerner

    Urology

    White Plains, NY 0.18 mi

    4.6
    (64)
    29