ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Libiran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Libiran?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

He has a wonderful Personality as a person and a Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a decent Dr.

Posted on August 17th, 2016

I told the man that I have a hearing disability but cannot afford hearing aids,he talked to me while staring at the computer screen,mumbling!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE this doctor. He is the absolute best. After seeing several doctors for stomach pains, he went thru a number of test to find out what was wrong with me and referred me to a great GI doc as well. He cares so much and is very smart. I recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Dr. Libiran is a true patient advocate. He brings a proactive practice to his clinical management. He doesn't just TREAT the disease, he anticipates potential problems and cares for them before they become actual problems. He is a true practitioner. This is coming from someone in the medical profession. I trust him with all my loved ones.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Suffer with your pain...No pain meds here

Posted on November 19th, 2013

I suffer with chronic pain & he refused to perscribe me anything for pain. I was literally laying on his table crying for pain & he just shook his head......He is a band-aid doctor thats all. Thank God I found a real doctor to help me & I can walk aaagain this doctor is a quack & I wouldnt refer him to ANYBODY !!!!!! Go back to the Phillipines if you dont know how to doctor in America!!!!!!! 0stars for this fake doctor.......If you refuse to perscribe medicine you are NOT a real doctor.....!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Finally, a doctor that really cares about his patients! He is thorough, empathetic, friendly, an excellent communicator, evidently loving and honoring his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Libiran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whiting, IN.