Dr. Matthew Libiran MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hammond, IN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    22%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a wonderful Personality as a person and a Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Find a decent Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I told the man that I have a hearing disability but cannot afford hearing aids,he talked to me while staring at the computer screen,mumbling!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE this doctor. He is the absolute best. After seeing several doctors for stomach pains, he went thru a number of test to find out what was wrong with me and referred me to a great GI doc as well. He cares so much and is very smart. I recommend him to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Libiran is a true patient advocate. He brings a proactive practice to his clinical management. He doesn't just TREAT the disease, he anticipates potential problems and cares for them before they become actual problems. He is a true practitioner. This is coming from someone in the medical profession. I trust him with all my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Suffer with your pain...No pain meds here
I suffer with chronic pain & he refused to perscribe me anything for pain. I was literally laying on his table crying for pain & he just shook his head......He is a band-aid doctor thats all. Thank God I found a real doctor to help me & I can walk aaagain this doctor is a quack & I wouldnt refer him to ANYBODY !!!!!! Go back to the Phillipines if you dont know how to doctor in America!!!!!!! 0stars for this fake doctor.......If you refuse to perscribe medicine you are NOT a real doctor.....!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Finally, a doctor that really cares about his patients! He is thorough, empathetic, friendly, an excellent communicator, evidently loving and honoring his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Libiran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.