ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Lief Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Lief?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Kidney Stone Problem

Had a very serious kidney stone issue that could not be handled by a different urologist. Dr Lief performed emergency surgery on me and fixed the problem. Great doctor with excellent skills and outstanding bed side manner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Great urologist, knows his stuff. Helped me after going to 3 different urologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Excellent caring physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Outstanding urologist cured my grandfather of a serious prostate condition

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Lief and his staff are very wonderful, they always make you feel at home. Listen to all your concerns and address then in a very professional manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

been seeing doctor for almost 30 years. Doctor spends time explaining my situation and answers questions. Staff is top notch - friendly, professional and make me feel comfortabl e

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Excellent caring and knowledgeable. Very professional. I had urinary leakage for years and he cured me with a simple operation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

the way all doctors should bd
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Dr. Lief is my urologist doctor. I was suffering from prostate enlargement and urine retention. Dr. Lief performed Green Light Laser Prostate Surgery on me. He is a very professional doctor. His staff is also very professional and very helpful. I thank Dr. Lief for changing my life. No more pain or retention during urination, or the need to go to the bathroom so often specially at night.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Surgery

Dr. Lief performed GreenLight Laser Surgery on May 7th and seems like it has been a success. Thanks to Dr. Lief and his staff, as well as the Coral Springs Surgical Center.

Doctor's Response

I have performed over 1000 Green Light Laser surgeries for enlarged prostates. I feel it is a fantastic treament and the technology is state of the art.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Lief is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Aaron Brafman

    Urology

    Coral Springs, FL 1.30 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Dawn Scarzella

    Dr. Dawn Scarzella

    Urology

    Coral Springs, FL 1.30 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    24
  • Dr. Albert Vorstman

    Dr. Albert Vorstman

    Urology

    Coral Springs, FL 1.30 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    42