ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Lynch Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Lynch?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

There should be 10 stars!

Dr. Lynch is artistic, a perfectionist, compassionate and just plain phenomenal. Every woman that needs reconstructive surgery should visit Dr. Lynch. Any fears of losing your breast(s) will not be any issue. His first assistant, Rosemary is a perfect compliment to the expertise of the Dr., as well as all the members of his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Excellent and very professional Dr. whom I would recommend to anyone.

Not only is Dr. Lynch an amazing Dr. who cares about his patients throughout whatever their personal process may be, but he also employs an amazing staff who does the same. Whenever I hear anyone mention Dr. Lynch And his practice it is in a positive manner. He came highly recommended to me and I would pass this recommendation onto anyone thinking of having a procedure done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Best Doctor in town

I'm so happy I choosed Dr. Lynch to be my doctor. He did a fantastic job in reconstructing my breast due to breast cancer. He sits down with you and takes his time in explaning your options as well as Rosemary his assistant. Dr. Lynch and his staff are very nice and caring. You can't find this type of care from a doctor and his staff anywhere but here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Extremely informative and continues to reinform as procedures are completedEasily answers questions and makes you feel at ease for any concernsCares about the resultsEntire staff friendly and extremely helpful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hightstown, NJ.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    Franklin Park, NJ

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Margaret Crivello

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Hightstown, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Rachel Dultz

    General Surgery

    Hightstown, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (44)
    26