The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Mainord Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Mainord?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Great doctor. Listens to patient's concerns. States his concerns Established a plan of care with the patient Never excludes the patients needs and ideas

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

The best!!!

He's professional yet caring and trustworthy. I know I'm in good hands when I'm with Dr Mathew Mainord!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Would not recommend him. His handling of our prescriptions was awful. He started out friendly, but could hardly be polite at the last visit. We now have a different doctor and it's a totally refreshing experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

The way he handles my prescriptions causes me so many headaches I can't even begin to tell you. I would not recommend him to anyone. NO.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Mainord is similar to the following 3 Doctors near American Fork, UT.

  • Dr. Von Welch

    Internal Medicine

    American Fork, UT 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Dixie Harris

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    American Fork, UT 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. David Bradshaw

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    American Fork, UT 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    31