Dr. Matthew Mardiney Sr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mardiney is very attentive and caring with his patients, he pays close attention to detail. My daughter is a patient and I'm very pleased with the care he provides. He has good bedside manor as well. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Doctor with old time values
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Mardiney. Those 5 stars I rated him and his office were earned and definitely legitimate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Matthew Mardiney and his staff. Dr. Mardiney is very involved with all his patients and committed to solving all their allergy + asthma problems. I have been going to Dr. Matthew Mardiney for about 6+ years, and he has completely rid me of all my asthma symptoms and keeps abreast of all new techniques and products to help alleviate my seasonal allergies. In addition, his staff is always friendly and professional. It is always a pleasure to be seen in his offices!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, personable, attentive. Great staff. Beautiful office, very convenient location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Mardeney very much, but getting an appointment is painful. They are only in Shrewsbury one day a month, and twice my appt. was cancelled. I have bronchitis and needed to schedule an appointment at another center quickly, but they sent me to the wrong office. I ALWAYS have to wait for my appointment to begin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Mardiney,actually listens to you.He has a wonderful bedside manner.He cares about you.His staff is wonderful also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mardiney is a very thoughtful and caring physcian who takes the time to listen to the patient and work though any issues. He has been my doctor for several years and I have recommended him to several friend and family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2014
A Wholesome Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient with Dr. Matthew Mardiney for many years. I have severe, chronic sinus issues which have demonstrably improved under his care. I have found him to be knowledgeable and insightful, but also flexible and open to new ideas, which has been very important to me as my sinuses can be very challenging. He has been one of the few medical people to really hear me out about my symptoms and has helped me with many good ideas and suggestions. I trust him and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Excellent Pediatric Allergist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My five year old child was seen by Dr. Matthew Mardiney for urticaria. The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly. Dr. Mardiney assessed my daughters hives and created a treatment plan. He encouraged me to contact him with an update of her condition within the next few days. Dr. Mardiney was informative and sincere. As a parent of a young child, I highly recommend Dr. Matthew Mardiney.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Best Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Matthew Mardiney is the single most caring and attentive physician I have ever had. He is interested in the whole person and takes as much time as necessary to ensure patients receive proper care and all issues are handled. His is the only practice where I've experienced the DOCTOR greeting patients as soon as the doors were open, BEFORE posted opening time, while his staff were preparing for the work day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc cured a near decade long fight I had with chronic sinus infections. I had surgery that did not work and was about to be put on IV antibiotics. He sat with me and listened and worked out a plan that has kept me infection free for years. I would highly recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mardeney is a fantastic Dr. In 30 years as a nurse, never did I meet a kinder or more patient man. No questions are too long or foolish. He has been thorough and will stop to examine a patient if they indicate to the staff any of their concerns. I have walked in for an allergy shot and if I am not sure I should take a shot, the staff will alert the dr and he will examine me before . I cannot say enough good things about Dr Mardiney. His staff is courteous and beyond pleasant. They are so patient with clients and will stop whatever they are doing as soon as possible to address a clients concerns. They make me laugh every time I go in, although, they are very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Mardiney Sr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Alma Herrera

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Prasad Nataraj

32 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alireza Sadegh Nejad

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor