ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Melin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Melin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Best ever.

Dr Melin explains everything that needs to be done. He shows you where the blockage is and what needs to be done to correct this. He is a very concerned Doctor. He is friendly but professional. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

exceptional doctor - was immediately ready to help figure out how to help me. Compassionate, professional, intelligent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Brilliant and kind

Dr. Melin is the best of the best. He took care of my 96-yr old mother with kindness and care, and we will be forever grateful. Dr. Melin did surgery on her nasty leg wound, then a skin graft, and has been a joy to work with. He was professional in every way. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr Melin was a god send. He understood what was going on with my wound and got me into surgery promptly. He explained what he was doing and as a result I am healing. As the Director of the Wound Center he gets my highest rating.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

RUN, don't walk!

Worse physician I have ever seen!! Bedside manner is crap. Save your time and money!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Melin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Mark Engelstad

    Dr. Mark Engelstad

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, General Surgery

    Wayzata, MN 1.23 mi

    23
  • Dr. John Ness

    Dr. John Ness

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Wayzata, MN 1.28 mi

    4.9
    (82)
    30
  • Dr. Mahsa Moghaddam Smoot

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Wayzata, MN 1.30 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15