Dr. Matthew Meschke DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really cares about his patients. He listens well, and gives you all the time YOU need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
What a blessing
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meschke really is a blessing. I have had many challenging health issues and he makes every effort to address them all. He is very kind and tries to explain things. His staff are also wonderful. Would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Best Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meschke is an amazing physician. I totally and completely trust him to make the right and correct decisions that are in my best interest. I've seen a lot of other physicians and no one is better than Dr. Meschke.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Genuinely cares.
Wait time
10 minutes
I have cancer, Dr. Meschke has been so attentive of all the issues I have had, he is truly remarkable. He has called my doctor in Houston to find out what was going on with my treatments and surgeries. This man has called me at 9:30 at night to check on me, he even gave my husband his private cell number in case we needed him. I can not give him a higher rating, but I would if I could!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
I Love My Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very personable and takes extra time with me every time I visit. When I call for an appointment I can get right in usually the next day or two. I have nothing negative to say about Dr. Meschke. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Listens and Cares
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meschke is an awesome doctor in my opinion. He takes the time to listen to everything you have to say and then does his best to diagnose the problem. If he doesn't know what the problem is, he will do his best to find the answer - even if it means finding a specialist that can help.He is very careful about diagnosing, as well. If he doesn't know for sure what the problem is, he is not afraid to say that. And then does everything to find out how best to help you. I feel that I get treated as an individual and not just another person with the same symptoms. Although the wait for him is often longer than with other doctors, it is worth the wait. You can rest assured that he will give you the same thorough treatment as the person ahead of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
very good dr.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
he answers all your quotions and takes the time with you when you need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
D. Meschke takes a lot of time listening and really trying to figure out the issue at hand. Also, his prompt action on a health issue my husband was having may well have saved him. He is a wonderful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Matthew Meschke, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Andover, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Micah Hall

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lindsay Landers

13 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Hampl

14 years experience

3.5 of 5