ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Matthew Naegle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Naegle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Matthew Naegle?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Best

Dr Naegle is a great Dr. Very thorough and very compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Dr. Nagel is a wonderful compassionate Dr who has always made me feel at ease regarding everything I'm dealing with with my body
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

there aren't many gout experts, Dr Naegle is the expert.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Dr Naegle is an excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Retired

He is a excellant MD. I have been going to him for 28 years. I have an autoimmune disease which keeps me on steroids. He kept me going all this time. I recently had a spinal fission at TJefferson . I was visited by the head of rheumatalogy , When I told her Matt was my MD she could not say enough about how good a physician he is . He also has a great nurse .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Compassionate, skilled, professional

I've been a patient of Dr. Naegle for about 20 years. When a cortisone shot was called for, this doc never missed the mark. Yes, of course, it hurt. I would grimace and whimper. He kept on task. I would not want him to stop mid-injection to ask "how ya doin?" we both knew it hurt! That was his expertise. Within a day my joint would not hurt. The pain and reduced range of motion BEFORE the shots was unbearable. He's my "go to doc" for joint pain. He's also a fine and very knowledgeable GP.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Knee injection exceptionally painful and upsetting; physician seemed oblivious to my distress. First visit much better than second (seemed distracted). Need a second treating physician to properly assess and compare.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Matthew Naegle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Dr. Norman Rothstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Manjula Raman

    Dr. Manjula Raman

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28
  • Dr. Oladoye Kehinde

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27